We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PHENNNNOOOOOOMEEEEEEENNNAALLLLLLLLL !!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Building The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
The Pool
The Building
The Pool
Family Room
Family Room
Living Room
Living Room
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Recreation Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom One
The Queen Bedroom One
The Queen Bedroom Two
The Queen Bedroom Two
Bathroom
Beautiful Decor
Powder Room
The Pool
Lake View
The Building
The Building
Pool with Pool Spa
Welcome to Florida!
Your Pet Will Love Being on Vacation Too!
Happy Guests - July 2015
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Schaketa
Great Exuma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“PHENNNNOOOOOOMEEEEEEENNNAALLLLLLLLL !!!!!”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I would first like to give a great thanks to David. He was with whom we had dealt with to reserve this rental. Once we had arrived we already felt at home. The home is immaculately kept. its a beautiful home, very spacious, very clean. it made us feel as though we were home and was a joy to come back to after a long day of theme parks & shopping. It is conveniently located near to alot of really nice restaurants like Joe's Crab shack, Red Lobster, Lobster Feast and several other past food places. There are multiple options for grocery shopping including 2 Publix and Walmart. And of course shopping is ok there to. You are about a 35 min drive from the theme parks and Florida Mall. We loved it sooooooooooo much that we will book again this time for a longer period. You wont be disappointed at your decision with booking his home for you and your family. The management team will be more than willing and able to assist you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything but the homely feeling i think is what sealed the deal for us.
Liked least: the distance from the airport but that isn't a deal breaker.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Hi Schaketa,
Thank you sooooooooooo much !!!!!!!!
It sounds as if you really explored all the fun of Orlando, but also found that there is everything you need nearby to the home. We were happy to help you with the arrangements for your stay and we have already spoken about dates for next year - get in quick!
Regards, David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffrey L...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful stay at an amazing price!!!”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The pictures on the advertisement don't do it complete justice. The home was beautiful and in a nice neighborhood. The living room, family room, kitchen, and all four bedrooms were very spacious and extremely comfortable. The girls and I loved playing billiards in the recreational room. The private pool was very relaxing and fun. Wal Mart was about 5 minutes away, so groceries and other needs were close by. We had a great vacation and would recommend a stay to anyone.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Hi Jeffrey,
Thank you for your review, it's great to hear that you enjoyed the home and had a great vacation. It sounds like you and the girls had a billiards tournament going !! Get practicing for your next visit!
Regards, David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark M
2 reviews
“It was perfect!”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had an incredible time, and the house was perfect! It was much larger than I expected. It's not far from Disney and has many stores and restaurants close by.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
Hi Mark.
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. As you say, it is a large house with plenty of room for everyone to enjoy. We work hard to update and improve the home all the time. I am delighted that you had a great time and would welcome you back to stay again.
Regards, David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet0607
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent home for large families and pets”
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We rented this home for a mini vacation with our three children and their spouses. The home was very neat and clean and had plenty of room for everyone including our pets. It is located in a nice community and only a short drive to Disney and other attractions. Also, very reasonably priced for the size and location! Bruce and Joanne Pratt were very professional and easy to work with. Our deposit was refunded within 2 days of returning home. We would definitely stay there again and recommend this home to our friends and family! I have nothing but good things to say about the home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large open floorplan
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Gracias!! We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing