We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa
The Living Area Another view of the spacious living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Our Villa
The Living Area
Another view of the spacious living area
The Master Bed - King Size for comfort
We are in a quiet cul-de-sac
Our pool
Spacious lanai provides shade through to mid afternoon
Exotic creatures like the sparkling waters of our pool
Bedroom 2 has a queen sized bed
Bedroom 3 has two single beds
PC, printer & high speed internet + wi-fi in the Den
Part of our library
Formal Dining Area
The Glenbrook Clubhouse has lots of amenities you can use during your stay
Chillis do great burgers amongst other things and they are about a mile from the villa near to Lowes.
Waffle House is great for breakfast or lunch and is about a mile from the villa
Your local CVS Pharmacy is a short walk away
Champagne balloon flights are regular visitors
Sandhill cranes are another regular attraction
Call or email us if you have any questions
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
skippinga...
toronto
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 4 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We had a lovely time in Florida. The home was perfect for us. It was in an excellent area close to everything you would need. The house was very well decorated and stocked with all essentials to cook.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and style of the home.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thanks for reviewing our villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiltshire
Reviewed 15 September 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thanks for reviewing our villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed 21 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thanks for reviewing our villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brooklynb...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful Home with Perfect Vacation Atmosphere!”
Reviewed 11 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

We just returned from our stay at Fay's Villa, and we couldn't have been more pleased with our stay there.
Upon walking in, we were really taken in by how clean and well decorated the place was. The home has upscale furnishings, bedding, and ammenities. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed as far as pans, plates, glasses, etc. There is a great number of shower towels, pool towels, pool lounging chairs, and pool toys for use.

There were only a few minor negatives. The first small negative was that first afternoon, when my daughter wanted to swim after a long day of travel. We had requested the pool be heated for our visit, and it was quite apparent that the pool had not been heated. We tried contacting the property management that first night and got no response. The next day the property manager DID come out and turned up the pool heat. We had no more problems with a cold pool after that; we used the pool at least once a day every day of our stay there. We loved it. The neighborhood is quiet and upscale, and the grocery store only a few blocks away was a great asset!

I had a surpise that second morning, when opening the pool patio blinds - a small lizard dashed out and into the living room. While it startled me, it didn't bother me in the least. The little lizard found its way back outside to the pool area, and we delighted in finding it and watching what it did. My daughtered was positively enrapt by the little fellow.

During our stay we went to Disney World, Universal Studios, and several other attractions. The house is located wonderfully - *TIP* JUST AVOID RUSH HOUR TRAFFIC. It has nothing to do with the home whatsoever, but the traffic at 4-6PM is really really awful. Took us almost an hour and a half to get 35 miles. Not being from a large metropolis, we were floored by just how congested the roads can be. At other times of the day and night, we had no problems.

The only other small negative was the master bed. I'll start by saying it had wonderful bedding, and it was just the right softenness/firmness and had great pillows. It was, however, pretty warped. Both the left and right sides were pretty indented, and to cuddle up in the middle was like rolling up a small hill. If you don't mind sleeping quite a ways away from your spouse, this isn't a problem. If you, like us, like snuggling up at night - it can be uncomfortable. This in no way ruined our stay, or our sleep, but it was the only other noticable negative during our stay.

The packet of information which was for the house & area was invaluable, thank you so much for such a complete guide to everything from driving directions to local shopping. All & all we had such a marvelous time enjoying the Villa, spending two full days just staying in and enjoying the pool and atmosphere.

If anyone is considering this porperty to rent, we all highly recommend it.

A small tip would be that when picking up your groceries/supplies for the week, don't forget cooking spray, salt & pepper, coffee filters (uses basket), laundry soup & dryer sheets, and good lotion (if you use the pool a lot your skin gets pretty dry).

Also, we're pretty sure the cleaning product in the sprayer under the sink is straight bleach put in an old bottle. If you use it, keep that in mind!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and the pool/patio area.
Liked least: The warped master bed.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thanks for reviewing our villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brajermat
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
“Title says it...Fabulous”
Reviewed 30 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We Booked and went to Fays villa in August, booking was easy and the home was wonderful. All the pictures are acurate and the home was fully stocked with things we needed and well maintained. Our party included myself, my husband, our 3 boys ages 14, 10 and 7 and both of my parents and my mother-in-law. There was plenty of room for all of us and the pool was a lifesaver. We were exhausted after each day at Disney but the boys were still goin, so we could rest while the kids swam.
The only thing that I didn't like was that even in August the pool was too cold for me. I am very cold natured and hate cold water. Even the kids thought it was cold, of course that didn't stop them! I would recommend Fays Villa to all my friends!! Thank you Fay and John...We Loved Our Stay!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roominess, cleanliness, location
Liked least: Pool was too cold
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thanks for reviewing our villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing