We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Orlando Villa”
The villa is amazing, is so large and so nice in every way, everything was very clean.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa is amazing, is so large and so nice in every way, everything was very clean.
Do you hate crowded pools ? Here you can swim in your own private pool ! Do you hate beds with bad and old mattresses ? Here you can enjoy your bed !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The villa is amazing, is so large and so nice in every way, everything was very clean.
Do you hate crowded pools ? Here you can swim in your own private pool !
Do you hate beds with bad and old mattresses ? Here you can enjoy your bed !
This beautiful fully furnished Queen Suite on the second floor.
Enjoy the leather sofa’s and the luxury furniture in the entire house.
Here you can enjoy a fully equipped office !
Gino [ from Belgium ] and Eva [ from the Philippines ] invite you to their vacation home.
Enjoy Orlando, Florida in the winter. There is almost no rain and lots of sunshine !
Luxurious Open Kitchen, fully equipped with dishwasher, ceramic range, ...
The Master Suite Black has an en-suite bathroom and walk-in closet.
Once you have experienced Florida and Gino's Vacation Home you want to return.
Here you can enjoy the warm bubbles in this “never want to leave” jacuzzi !
Upstairs you’ll find a large loft Area With Leisure Room with a beautiful coaster sofa.
Enjoy the sunset at the front porch and relax.
Enjoy Gino's Vacation Home by night !
These Sandhill Crane Birds come back to Gino's Vacation Home each winter.
Gino's Vacation Home is waiting for you to enjoy! Are you ready for a  swim?
A state of the art alarm system and 2 hotel safes protect your personal belongings.
Enjoy the Florida sun, the relaxed atmosphere, the food, the many attractions, ...
Are you stressed? Do you need a break? Is it too much for you? Sit back and relax!
The formal dining room has a window opening to the kitchen and a large dining table.
Laundry room with washing machine and dryer, mop, broom, dustpan, vacuum cleaner, ...
Now you can enjoy the pool after sundown in very comfortable temperatures !
Now you can dim the lights and enjoy a romantic dinner !
On both sides of this executive villa you will find Robellini Palm Trees.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
racegaski...
Stokesley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Orlando Villa”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Hi Gino & Eva
Just wanted you to know we had a fantastic time in your fabulous Villa/Home
We all enjoyed every part of it
Ideally positioned
Large double bedrooms with comfy beds
Excellent pool & jacuzzi
Nice quiet well kept location
Great kitchen & dining area
The information provided on the web site and communication after booking was excellent
The list goes on and on
We’d love to revisit sometime in the future so think that says it all
Many thanks
John Hayley Sam Max & Joe
Stephen Lynne & Finn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Hello John, I just read your 5 ***** review and it makes me very happy to read that you had a fantastic time in Gino's Vacation Home. It is my personal goal to help and assist our guests as much as possible and deliver a wonderful experience in our vacation home. Looking forward to welcome you back in Orlando, Florida. Regards, Gino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William K
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Easy on the eyes”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in November 2017

This villa has what all villas should have a decent owner who will help you information etc and the cleaner for this villa keeps it up to the grade all villas should have. If you don't.enjoy this villa there is something wrong with you.
I rate the villa as ten out of ten... The Pictures Are True!
A lot of villas gives old pictures and you are shocked when you arrive (keep away from orlandovillas.com for that reason Mr woods house was filthy. And everything so old the pictures must have been 14 years old we were disgusted remember stay away from orlandovillas.com ).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2018
Hi William, I just read your 10/10 review, thank you very much ! It is my personal goal to help and assist our guests as much as possible and deliver a wonderful experience in our vacation home, the first year in a half ( in 2014 and part of 2015 ) we had no experience with managing nor promoting nor getting reservations for our vacation rental home and we hired a management company ( as so many vacation home owners do in the neighborhood ) only to find out they made a lot of promises but were very poor on delivering, most of the management companies are only in the business to collect as much money as possible by doing as little effort as possible. When dealing directly with a home owner, you experience a completely different attitude, homeowners care about their guests and want to give their guest a good experience, so good that the guests come back year after year. We do update our pictures, right now we have been upgrading our 8 flatscreen tv's throughout the house with HD ( High Definition ) channels, after seeing this high quality tv, you might not want to leave our vacation home anymore and watch tv all day long. And our Jack & Jill room with the bunk beds is now being replaced with a white Queen bed and night table and very comfortable mattress, pictures will be posted online in the coming week. Also our beautiful garden with the Robellini palm trees has been taken care of with new red mulch and looks wonderful. Looking forward to welcome you back in Orlando, Florida. Regards, Gino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lois K
Kahnawake, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My vacation in this home was perfect!!!”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This house was perfect for our vacation. It has everything you would need to feel at home. My family which consisted of myself and my husband along with my daughter, her boyfriend and their two kids ( ages 8 and 4) were very amazed at the whole setup when we first entered. What really sold me on this house was the privacy of the upstairs sitting room and bedrooms for my daughter and the kids. It certainly didn't feel like we were 6 in the house. The 8 year old loved being upstairs and we hardly noticed his presence, unless he got hungry and came down for something to eat.
The pool and hot tub were a bonus for the days we didn't go to the parks, which were quite close by.
My 2 sisters and my niece along with their families (total of 26 people) also rented houses in the area and were very impressed with "Gino's Home".
All in all, the house was very well kept. Very clean, all up-to-date appliances and very comfortable. There was nothing more we could ask for and if we did, Gino was there with answers to any questions very promptly.
Thank you so much for this opportunity to vacation in your home and we will definitely rent again when we come to Orlando.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
I just read your excellent review, thank you very much ! Thank you for the 5 star rating ! I am very happy that our vacation home was perfect for your vacation and had everything you needed to feel at home, that is our goal and purpose. Glad you and your family enjoyed the privacy upstairs and thank you very much for all the compliments, we do our very best, from a large distance living in Belgium, Europe, to give our guests an excellent experience in our vacation home. And of course, it is my pleasure to reply quickly to your questions and requests making me feel part of an international community loving to interact with people from countries all around the world. Looking forward to welcome you back in Orlando, Florida. Regards, Gino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fanny Fer...
1 review
“Excellent Host and Beautiful Home- safe neighborhood.-”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Gino’s home is one of the most beautiful homes I’ve seen. The location is great, close to main highways, restaurants, stores, gas stations and coffee shops and mainly just minutes away from Disney. Gino’s hospitality and communication is the best and I appreciate the nice messages during our stay at his home to make sure we had everything we needed. Highly recomend Gino’s Vacation Home. Fanny

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Hi Fanny, I just read your excellent review, thank you very much ! It is our goal to make you feel at home away from home and I am very glad you enjoyed our vacation home and location and my hospitality and communication. And thank you very much for the recommendations. Looking forward to welcome you back in Orlando, Florida. Regards, Gino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S
Dover, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This beautiful family home has everything you need it's in a lovely neighbourhood and is in the perfect location 10/15 minutes to Disney 5 minutes to all major supermarkets. We stayed here in 2016 and 2017 We couldn't ask for anything better

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Hi David S, thank you so much for your 5 star rating and excellent review !

I believe our vacation home has become your "home away from home" and we are filled with joy to welcome you back year after year.

One of the reasons we bought this vacation home in this location was the proximity to Disney, major supermarkets and the many restaurants and shops.

Looking forward to welcome you back in 2018 in Orlando, Florida.

Regards, Gino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing