We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect West Michigan Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Grandville, Kent County, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rachel K
1 review
“Perfect West Michigan Stay!”
Reviewed 9 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

My husband and I live in the greater Boston area but hosted our wedding in Grand Rapids. Most of our guest were traveling from out of town and we rented out the suit for eight groomsmen to stay for the weekend. It was the PERFECT space! All of them fit so easily and it was a spacious room for them to get ready in. The location was also perfect. So close to everything we needed from groceries, entertainment, and downtown GR. We loved it!

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail5679...
1 review
“Awesome accommodations and a great host!”
Reviewed 5 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

I stayed at Clark's rental with my groomsmen the weekend of my wedding. It was a perfect space with plenty of flexibility in addition to the bedroom - a mattress on the floor, a pull-out futon, couches to sleep on, and a queen sized air mattress. Entry was super convenient, and Clark's communication made it a smooth experience. The kitchenette suited our needs perfectly, and the space was exactly what we were looking for!

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
160peggye
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent retreat ,friendly ,lots of space.”
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Get location. Easy to get to see and do a lot of things.. Like shopping, dinning, you name it is there. Not far from things to do in Grand Rapids also.. Clark V. is right there to help , whatever you need. If it is direction to place, food, or even shopping.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sthomas02...
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It’s a nice space”
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The place is very spacious and clean. I will say it is a redone basement so the only downside is you can hear all the movement upstairs. All in all a good stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander738...
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was a perfect location for visiting our family during thanksgiving. Everything is just like the pictures show - a very nice place to stay. Will stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.