We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
259
154
70
56
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
259
154
70
56
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies room was clean meijer store convenient location front desk staff great rate pleasant stay stayed two nights off the highway one night stay yogurt would stay here again hot tub lobby inns shuttle treadmill
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 580 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

They gave us a room with two queen beds when the reservation was for one King and a jacuzzi or their version of it.

They said the double queen was an upgrade. What a joke, of course it isn't. They also said the place was overbook. I booked two weeks ago and it had the exact room I wanted. They didn't ever care.

08/24/18 to 08/26/18 Bruce

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
1  Thank Bruce K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids Airport, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to get the room that you've reserved at that time. We understand how frustrating that must have been. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We would certainly be grateful for another opportunity to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Clean quiet hotel, friendly staff,spacious rooms..breakfast buffet is what you would expect but good hot and cold options..fresh cookies and coffee 24 hrs in the lobby..we checked in to find out there was a youth soccer tournament in town and some of the teams stayed there but it was very quiet! Will definitely rebook when we come to visit family again..highly recommend

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

We enjoyed our stay. Room very clean. Spigot on sink too short which caused water on the counter. We solved by folding a washcloth and wrapping around base of faucet. Nice big counter. Cracked tile on bathroom floor wiggled when stepped onto it. Pool nice but fountain needed to be replaced. Breakfast bar above average. Replacing siding weekdays which could be noisy, but we were there on a weekend.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Sally D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

We made a last minute stop in Grand Rapids. Very affordable, very clean. Continental breakfast that was better than most. Noon check out which is great when you have 2 little ones to feed and get ready. No rushing. Very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank BlissRider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews