We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
13
4
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
4
3
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2018

When we checked in, we were given a free upgrade to the jacuzzi room. This place had an excellent breakfast selection, the pool was clean, the hot tub area was clean and the hot tub was great temp. The indoor pool and hot tub were reasons we picked it. The price was great. The room jacuzzi is big enough for 2 large people. The bed was comfy and provided great sleep.

Room tip: Ask for a free upgrade to jacuzzi room
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Interbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

I booked a king size bed room at this hotel. While we were waiting to check in we heard two different people complaining about the hotel. The first was mad about having to change rooms and the second said "I wouldn't stay here" as he walked out the front door. The room we were given had a bed that folded down from the wall and couldn't have been bigger than a double. Not to mention when the bed folded down, the frame that held the bed up was broke. So no support for the bed at all. I went back to the front desk to ask for another room and they didn't have any available. The girl at the front desk was nice and gave us a refund and we left within 20 minutes of arrival.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JShoe7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015

This is a older hotel but the staff makes it a 5 star experience. They treat you very well, are very helpful and informative. I did have a Fridge and Microwave. The rooms do need updated but at least they are very clean.They still have old style TV but they do have great channel selection. I had 2 beds in the room, one was hard and 1 was soft. Soft won out.

I would definitely stay here again if staying locally again.

Room tip: No elevator so ask for downstairs room if have issues with steps
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Cindy took great care of our teams accommodations making sure we had everything we needed including the right rooms and prices. The staff was friendly and hotel was clean. Look forward to staying here again next year.

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rage18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

We interacted with at least 3 employees and there were super nice. Everything else was great too, the room, breakfast...etc. Pool was good, heated, jaccuzzi. Can't remember if there was a fitness center, didn't use it. No fridge and not a digital TV.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Farhad J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews