We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn Clare/Mt. Pleasant
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Clare
Reviewed 28 September 2013

We interacted with at least 3 employees and there were super nice. Everything else was great too, the room, breakfast...etc. Pool was good, heated, jaccuzzi. Can't remember if there was a fitness center, didn't use it. No fridge and not a digital TV.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Farhad J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2013

Stayed here on a busy weekend when the property was full. While checking in a couple was there looking for a room and the staff was doing everything they could to help them find lodging somewhere for the night - they certainly did not need to do that. Upon checking in they were most helpful with a few things even when we did not ask for anything special - extra towels, rollaway, etc. A very clean, modern appearance (I believe the old Days in is in the back no longer used?) I would stay here again with no hesitation.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Best stay of my life! I would recommend this establishment to all my friends.The staff was friendly and attentive. Had no trouble booking the room that we chose. This is one of the top hotesl that I have ever stayed at.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jerryc232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2013

This days inn is at the top of my motels. Milissa. Is very efficient and handle my needs very. Well. The place is ver clean and I loved their automatic pancake maker is really cool. Check it out you will agree

Stayed: February 2013
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2010

Rooms were very clean and you were treated like friends.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Days Inn Clare/Mt. Pleasant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clare/Mt. Pleasant

Address: 10100 S Clare Ave, Clare, MI 48617-8924
Region: United States > Michigan > Clare County > Clare
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Clare
Price Range: $76 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Clare/Mt. Pleasant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clare/Mt. Pleasant Hotel Clare
Clare Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing