We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
21
25
18
9
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
25
18
9
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Stayed here for my daughters graduation from Westfield state university.
Clean rooms. comfortable beds. Hotel very convenient to the college and attractions
Would definitely stay again.
Recommend hotel

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kimc1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

Dear Kim,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. And congratulations on your daughters graduation from Westfield State University!!

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

We had a very good experience at the Westfield Quality Inn. Our room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were pleasant and helpful. It was nice being able to bring our dog there. He was warmly welcomed also and not just tolerated. We would definitely stay there again should the need arise. It is conveniently located right off the highway and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimburbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Dear Kim.

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We love pets, I'm glad that Mr. Hunter enjoyed his stay with us as well.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We were in town, just for one night. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The halls are a little run down, but I feel that they're doing some updating. Breakfast was good as usual and the bacon was everyone's favorite. My only complaint, we had a room on the back side of the building that runs right along a busy road. When we first started to settle into bed, I wasn't sure if I would be able to sleep through all the noise, it sounded like we had the back door open. However, traffic slowed and all was quiet.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the parking lot :)
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bethany Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Dear Bethany,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn, Westfield
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

Decided to make our way down to southwick before a dirt bike race on Sunday and stayed at the comfort in. It was a great stay and a great price, the room was awesome the people were friendly and very accommodating. We only stayed for one night, but would definitely come back!

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Taylor L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Taylor,


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. One little thing though we are a Quality Inn not Comfort Inn.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Twice now we have needed a hotel for an overnight stop on trips following an annual weekend trip to a conference north of Boston, and the Quality Inn at Westfield, MA has met our requirements very well. It is convenient to the Mass Pike exit with plenty of free parking and as on a previous stay, our room was clean and comfortable. The entire hotel is non-smoking. There is a Friendly's restaurant and a gas station/convenience near-by and a Wendy's right next door. The desk clerk at check-in was very pleasant and welcoming. Rooms are equipped with refrigerators and microwaves and coffee makers. The beds are very comfortable and the bathroom is stocked with plenty of fresh clean towels. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a reasonably priced place to stay. We did not use the free Wifi or have the complimentary breakfast this time, so I can't comment on either.

Room Tip: Rooms on the side away from the parking lot may be quieter as guests depart in the morning.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAH1806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews