We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean! Pet Friendly!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality inn Westfield
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Westfield
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Arrived at 0530 after driving 17 hours! Charged and paid for full day (hoped they would give me a break. They were not crowded.) Stayed Friday morning (0530) and left Tuesday morning. Clean! Staff friendly. Made the best at spending Christmas in motel room 1000 miles away from kids. Furthest I've been from kids for holiday since I was making patrols on submarines. I will stay there again!

Room Tip: First floor, on parking lot side. Doors open to inner hall way and to outside. Great way to walk d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Williamb1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Dear William,


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2016

Stayed here for my daughters graduation from Westfield state university.
Clean rooms. comfortable beds. Hotel very convenient to the college and attractions
Would definitely stay again.
Recommend hotel

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kimc1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

Dear Kim,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. And congratulations on your daughters graduation from Westfield State University!!

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

We had a very good experience at the Westfield Quality Inn. Our room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were pleasant and helpful. It was nice being able to bring our dog there. He was warmly welcomed also and not just tolerated. We would definitely stay there again should the need arise. It is conveniently located right off the highway and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimburbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Dear Kim.

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We love pets, I'm glad that Mr. Hunter enjoyed his stay with us as well.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We were in town, just for one night. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The halls are a little run down, but I feel that they're doing some updating. Breakfast was good as usual and the bacon was everyone's favorite. My only complaint, we had a room on the back side of the building that runs right along a busy road. When we first started to settle into bed, I wasn't sure if I would be able to sleep through all the noise, it sounded like we had the back door open. However, traffic slowed and all was quiet.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the parking lot :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bethany Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Dear Bethany,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn, Westfield
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

Decided to make our way down to southwick before a dirt bike race on Sunday and stayed at the comfort in. It was a great stay and a great price, the room was awesome the people were friendly and very accommodating. We only stayed for one night, but would definitely come back!

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Taylor L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Taylor,


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. One little thing though we are a Quality Inn not Comfort Inn.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westfield
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Westfield
8.7 km away
Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Water Park
Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Wate...
#10 of 17 in West Springfield
108 reviews
9 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Springfield
Red Roof PLUS+ West Springfield
#5 of 17 in West Springfield
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield
3 km away
Elm Motel
Elm Motel
#4 of 4 in Westfield
28 reviews
9.2 km away
Red Carpet Inn West Springfield
Red Carpet Inn West Springfield
#6 of 17 in West Springfield
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality inn Westfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality inn Westfield

Address: 2 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA 01085-1320 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Westfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Westfield
Price Range: $106 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality inn Westfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Westfield Massachusetts conveniently located on route 10/202 off exit 3 on I-90. This Quality in is just minutes away from downtown Westfield and Springfield, and several area attractions including: The Westover Air Force Base, NaiSmith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame, Eastern States Exposition, Six Flags New England, The Mass Mutual Center, Yankee Candle, and the Holyoke Mall. The Quality Inn is a completely Smoke Free and Pet Friendly perfect for business travelers, families and individuals seeking quiet, clean, and friendly accommodations in Westfield Mass. We invite all our guests to enjoy our complimentary Q breakfast hot and fresh every day. Stay connected with coworkers, friends, or family with our free hi-speed wireless internet, and business center. Or take some time out to relax in our outdoor seasonal pool. Also, be sure to check out our great special offers, and packages. For Corporate and Group rates please contact our Director of Sales for more information. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality inn Westfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Westfield
Econolodge Hotel Westfield
Westfield Econo Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing