We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
21
25
18
10
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
25
18
10
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We were in town, just for one night. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The halls are a little run down, but I feel that they're doing some updating. Breakfast was good as usual and the bacon was everyone's favorite. My only complaint, we had a room on the back side of the building that runs right along a busy road. When we first started to settle into bed, I wasn't sure if I would be able to sleep through all the noise, it sounded like we had the back door open. However, traffic slowed and all was quiet.

Room tip: Ask for a room facing the parking lot :)
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bethany Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Dear Bethany,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn, Westfield
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

Decided to make our way down to southwick before a dirt bike race on Sunday and stayed at the comfort in. It was a great stay and a great price, the room was awesome the people were friendly and very accommodating. We only stayed for one night, but would definitely come back!

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank Taylor L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Taylor,


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. One little thing though we are a Quality Inn not Comfort Inn.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Twice now we have needed a hotel for an overnight stop on trips following an annual weekend trip to a conference north of Boston, and the Quality Inn at Westfield, MA has met our requirements very well. It is convenient to the Mass Pike exit with plenty of free parking and as on a previous stay, our room was clean and comfortable. The entire hotel is non-smoking. There is a Friendly's restaurant and a gas station/convenience near-by and a Wendy's right next door. The desk clerk at check-in was very pleasant and welcoming. Rooms are equipped with refrigerators and microwaves and coffee makers. The beds are very comfortable and the bathroom is stocked with plenty of fresh clean towels. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a reasonably priced place to stay. We did not use the free Wifi or have the complimentary breakfast this time, so I can't comment on either.

Room tip: Rooms on the side away from the parking lot may be quieter as guests depart in the morning.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAH1806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Shower didn't drain well. Standing ankle deep in soapy water. Same room a couple months ago, same problem, mentioned it, no change this time. Sink drain actually diconnected on this visit (9/9/2016), air gap between sink pipe and trap. Noticed it because of the sound of water running onto the floor. Hmmm... It is also a good idea to check the coffee pot to make sure it has been cleaned since the last guest. On the positive side, the free breakfast has improved and the bedding has been upgraded, there is a new ice machine and exterior access doors all seemed to lock.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 67AustinHealey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2016

Dear Austin,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We are aware of problem with the shower in that room and are working to replace all the pop up drains to net ones so that way it will drain better and we also reconnected the sink pipe. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn
413-568-2821

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

This place is amazing. Polite and welcoming owners, clean, one of the few places with great and abundant breakfast included in the price. The rooms are spacious and everything worked fine, the tv, the fridge, coffee machine, showers. Can warmly recommend to all, who are looking for a safe and sweet goodnight's sleep.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PM L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F, Director of Sales at Quality inn Westfield, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016


Dear Panther,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Scott Fusco
Director of Sales
Quality Inn
413-568-2821


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews