We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bayside Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn(West Yarmouth)
USD 159
USD 145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yarmouth Resort(West Yarmouth)
USD 222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Family Resort(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
USD 289
USD 281
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson by Wyndham Cape Cod Area(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
USD 154
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariner Motor Lodge(West Yarmouth)
USD 222
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
USD 165
USD 161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town N Country Family Resort(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
USD 122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hunters Green Motel(West Yarmouth)
USD 114
USD 108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,298)
Filter reviews
1,298 results
Traveller rating
654
432
140
46
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
654
432
140
46
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitsalt marshwafflesoutdoor poolmoby dickcontinental breakfastjacuzzi suitecape codhard boiled eggsadirondack chairsbottle of champagneview of the bayhot tubsmall beachlewis bayyarmouth housekids running
Filter
Updating list...
773 - 778 of 1,298 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2012

Bayside is the best place tp plan Christmas shopping, The hotel is sparkling clean and customer service is the best!!! I went for the weekend with my bestfriend abd we went Christmas Shopping. Oh yes, we shopped till we dropped!!! Got some geat buys and we ate at the 2 best places in West yamouth. The uarmouth House and Diparma Italian Restaurant. The food is fantastic. As far as the Bayside Resort is , the pool is so clean and everyone makes you feel right at home. Go there!!!! You will have fun!

Room Tip: All the room are great and clean.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012

Great friendly staff throughout the hotel from the front desk to the housekeeping!

Fantastic breakfast really enjoyed the make your own waffles, muffins,hot and cold cereal. If you enjoy seeing the smiles on little ones faces this is the place for you. We have never left disappointed,

For the price this place has it all.. indoor and outdoor pools, lounges, gym and game room

they also have a great out door fire pit that we will make sure we don't miss next vist.

We will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012

This hotel is a nice place to stay for a quick getaway. We (myself, grown daughter, 7 YO grandson) stayed over the Veterans Day weekend. Although the hotel seemed to be full, the noise level was unnoticeable (a good thing!) We stayed in a well-appointed, deluxe, queen room. I was happy to see that the room contained a mini-fridge. Bathroom was a good size (always a +). Lighting in room was just adequate (not situated well); drapes did not completely block out the morning sun. Beds were comfortable. Good=size TV & lots of TV stations were available. Free Wi Fi was available (excellent touch!) "Continental" breakfast, also included, was much more expansive than usual offering. There were lots of options: hard boiled eggs, yogurt, Belgian waffles, danish, donuts, dry cereal, instant oatmeal, toast, juice, coffee (definitely not high-end though, but adequate.) The hotel has a 'hospitality room' where some guests gathered to watch football games; an arcade (bring lots of quarters!); and a good-sized indoor pool as well as a small jacuzzi whirlpool. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lopo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Excellent Time! Thank you so much.
First, the staff was so friendly, accomodating, professional. The hotel room was clean, spacious and the rate was very good. We used the pool, recreation rooms, outside firepit, pub and breakfast room. Everything was just perfect!!
I would recommend it to anyone and I will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gloria r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Whilst all the staff greeted us with a smile and lovely welcome we really felt the rooms could use a little updating now...They were a good size but there was a definite lingering smell whenever you entered the rooms...nice pub with friendly staff but probably would look for somewhere a little more modern when next in the area..

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fluke831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews