We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
94
77
25
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
77
25
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews egg patties writing desk shopping stores definitely return to this hotel apple juice compared to other hotels third floor beds were comfortable close to the hotel breakfast room outdoor pool lots of places to eat area attractions up to date waffles went the extra mile cape cod
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

It was a pleasant stay. There was no drama and the staff was nice to deal with. I don't usually use the gym but we did on this trip and it was nice too. The machines worked as they should. Breakfast was your usual BW morning stuff. Good stay and can't complain really.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Matthew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Spent three days at the hotel. The hotel was very tidy and well kept! The staff was very helpful in not only accommodating our late areival and unfamiliarity with the locale, but also very cooperative and friendly. Mr. Faaiz at the front desk was very hospitable and helped suggest good places to eat and local attractions. He also was very accomodating with all requests. All in all it was a very comfortable stay. 10/10 would stay here again when I am in the area. Satisfied!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sardar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

After a very late check in my boyfriend and I just signed our paperwork and went to our room. After looking at the bill before leaving we noticed smoking charge applied. Honest mistake. But when we went o question it, the woman at the front desk was asleep (it was 10 am) and had to be woken up. When we said we do not smoke-she laughed then replied

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank brianne g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Our room was nicely decorated and roomy. The floors had not been cleaned and room needed to be dusted. Bed was comfortable and bedding was sufficient. We had to leave two notes for housekeeping to request it be dusted and the floors be cleaned, a few items were not restocked - like cups, etc. Overall ok. The breakfast was adequate but not varied from day to day. The pool was not open so that was a bummer. The staff were awesome. Starting with the gentleman who checked us in at 3:30 in the morning to the guys working the next two shifts. They made us feel very comfortable and were extremely helpful and seemed to really enjoy their jobs and taking care of guests. We were in town for 5 days for my mother's funeral and happy we stayed here. I would say it was the best service we have ever had at a Best Western!!! Because of them, I would definitely recommend this hotel for travelers.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the elevator are quieter
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carlene A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

marvelous stay Continental Breakfast was very good. the rooms are good and wifi was very good was able to do my work. The entire staff was very wonderful and helpful. Everytime I came into the building they would greet me with a smile felt at home

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank parikhmanila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews