We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn
Ranked #1 of 7 West Harwich B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 17 August 2017

My husband and I stayed here for a long weekend and absolutely loved it. I would totally recommend it and I can't wait to come back. Our room was beautiful, comfy, and clean. Hogan and Stefanie are very kind and generous with their time, the utmost hosts with spot on recommendations. Breakfast is fabulous, the pool is lovely, and the beach is only a short bike away on the provided cruisers. We found the inn to be conveniently located for everything we wanted to do, yet it was also quiet and peaceful. Don't hesitate to book this place, totally worth it!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Needmorecoffee12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank-you for the great review. We hope to host you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (613)
There are newer reviews for The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 613 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

This was our first trip to the Cape and we were not disappointed! All of the inns recommendations were spot on for what we were looking for! Central location. Choose the Belmont room for easy access to the pool on the main floor. Our other room was upstairs in the Stanton. A very happy room with lots of windows! The bedding is so very comfortable and attention to detail is amazing! We were greeted with a bottle of wine and tour. We even got to spend time with their two furry bulldogs! Sipping wine poolside was great way to relax before getting ready for dinner! For a great seafood restaurant close by, try The Cape Sea Grill!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank momsgonewild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to write it. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

We were here for a wedding and spent 3 days at this great little spot. Breakfasts were great and the owners are super nice. We stayed in one of the separate cottages which was beautifully appointed and very comfortable. They are close to the beach and there are lots of restaurants nearby in Harwich or just a short drive away in Chatham.
They have a pool and outside area to sit by a fire too. No children here either so you actually can use the pool.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dsgandlcf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank-you so much for the review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

It was our first visit to Cape Cod so with lots of options, we took some time researching where best to stay and delighted that we found and booked The Platinum Pebble Inn. Hogan and Stef are amazing people, their sincere interest in guests having the very best trip makes them brilliant hosts.
The property itself is beautiful, we would be very happy to live there! The rooms, common areas are beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean. A great deal of thought and time has gone into the design and its clear that there is ongoing attention to detail in keeping the place so immaculate.
The breakfasts were amazing, something unique every day which we always looked forward too.
In terms of location, this is a perfect base to explore and enjoy the Cape with great restaurants and bars within walking distance.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the PBI. Go!
Thank you Hogan and Stef for a great holiday. You have redefined service and hospitality. You should be really proud!
We have great memories of our time with you on Cape Cod and wish you continued success and happiness

Stephen and Sara

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank-you for this amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time. We enjoyed having you both and can't wait for you to come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

The owners of this Inn have thought of everything to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable. They are very attentive and helpful if you need suggestions on local activities. We enjoyed using the bikes to hop on the Cape Cod Rail Trail right down the road. Breakfast was great, and especially nice outside on the patio by the pool. Rooms were very nicely appointed with new amenities and bathrooms. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JH3970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank-you for taking the time to write this great review about our Inn. We appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Harwich
12.9 km away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
11.6 km away
Pleasant Bay Village
Pleasant Bay Village
#2 of 9 in Chatham
718 reviews
11.6 km away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
13.2 km away
Anchor In Hotel
Anchor In Hotel
#1 of 22 in Hyannis
1,103 reviews
13.9 km away
Chatham Bars Inn Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn

Address: 186 Belmont Rd, West Harwich, Harwich, MA 02671-1306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Harwich > West Harwich
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in West Harwich
Price Range: $270 - $479 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Cape Cod Boutique Inn located close to the sandy beaches of Nantucket Sound. Fresh, contemporary interior design in an 1800s historic sea captain's house. Romantic rooms, Fireplaces, king-sized beds, modern European styled en-suite bathrooms and sumptuous furnishings. Ideally located for island ferries, beaches, charter sailing, golf, kayaking, bike trails, museums and antique & art shopping in Chatham, Harwichport, Provincetown, Dennis, Brewster, Orleans, Yarmouth and Hyannis. Perfect for weddings, honeymoons, cooking, spa and golf packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Platinum Pebble Hotel West Harwich

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing