We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
94
75
35
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
75
35
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews public beach the cottages main building cape cod jet ski west dennis beach low tide ocean view hot and cold buffet tennis courts shuffle board breakfast was included lobster omelette the wait staff our waiter working fireplace ate here
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017

This was our third family reunion at Lighthouse Inn. It is everything you want "Old Cape Cod" to be. Not a strip mall or chain restaurant in sight! The property is lovely, the Inn building is a treasure trove, views are spectacular. The food is really good, even when they have to serve a wedding and a bunch of hungry family members at the same time. The staff could not have been more accomadating.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank renamarcolini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

3rd year visiting. 3rd year so happy! The room was perfect for us and the employees went out of their way to make sure we had a great time! I absolutely love the people at the Lighthouse Inn. The consistent effort to make sure all ages have fun on their property is evident. We were very happy, even with a full day of rain! We will be going back for many years.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jkottori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

We've been having a family reunion at the Lighthouse Inn for over 8 years...The accomodations are great, there is something to do for everyone (both on the grounds and nearby). Food is good and of course beaches are great!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

My fiance and I were there for a short weekend stay. It had all the amenities we needed - bed, bathroom, beach, food, & pool. The food was NOT really so great - over priced and with no flavor. I'd recommend block-out curtains for the windows - for those who like darker rooms to sleep. We plan to get a full cottage with the family for next summer.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank msrashelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Second time there and would visit again. Wonderful accommodations and food. Beautiful setting, great accommodations and the food was excellent. Plenty to do around the Inn- beach combing, swimming in pool or ocean, tennis or just relaxing on the deck. Highly recommend.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lauriebM2480RO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews