We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good food and service”
Review of La Casa De Pedro

La Casa De Pedro
Ranked #3 of 120 Restaurants in Watertown
Price range: USD 13 - USD 30
Cuisines: Colombian, Latin, Spanish, Venezuelan
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Transit: MBTA Bus 70 runs next to us
Description: Come experience a true taste of Venezuelan hospitality and fine Spanish cuisine in Watertown, MA, just minutes from downtown Boston and Cambridge. Sip a Passion Fruit Mojito or one of Pedro"s Specialty Margaritas while dining on our beautiful outdoor patio. Savor Venezuelan specialties like Pabellón Criollo, Camarones al Ajillo, Paella and other lovingly created Latin American dishes. Pedro's restaurant offers semiprivate dining for large groups and functions such as business meetings, private parties, wedding receptions, anniversaries and other celebrations. Share delicious, traditionally prepared Latin American food and drinks and create warm memories with friends and family… Join us in celebrating life, love and friendship amid the upbeat tempo and tropical color of Pedro's "casa" at The Arsenal on the Charles in Watertown.
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

I have come here for lunch and dinner many times over the past 5-6 years. Food is always good as is the service! I will be back!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Ivy_K73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (262)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

This constituted my third or fourth time to this resto and each time I’ve tried something different. This last visit had me delighted at the basil strawberry daiquiri. I think it worth it to go takeaway twice to try different menu items. The after work crowd loves their drinks and music. Pleasant atmosphere!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Judith E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

The staff was great and the waitress helped us pick our dishes. The food is very filling if you're getting the huge plate and not the tapas. The mango mojitos are fireeeee ! Love the atmosphere.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

After good advice from our waitress we chose three tapas dishes because we didn’t want the main dishes which looked really large potions. It was good to taste the variety of scallops, pork and chicken. Their Pedro Margarita was also good. Really nice atmosphere and excellent efficient service.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Very nice service. Drinks were mediocre. Bart breeds were making drinks for first time. Also got stomach upset a couple of times. People like it but not for me.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Tripper1016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Casa De Pedro also viewed

 

Been to La Casa De Pedro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing