We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
105
75
24
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
75
24
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hi express ample storage mini frig nicely renovated hotel usb ports for charging single elevator pancake machine business park expensive hotel the breakfast area front desk staff great lighting quick visit breakfast selection is brightly lit minor issue breakfast staff
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Recently stayed here last week for work. breakfast is at 6:30am but Maria knew we were headed out the door by than. so she made us breakfast
at 6:00am so we still could eat thanks a lot ! Everyone at this hotel is great helped with what ever you need but Maria stood out an went above an beyond what was expected great service everyone is nice food is good can’t go wrong here

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Jake R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

We were looking for somewhere close to Boston Children's Hospital and this was perfect. Very friendly staff. Clean,comfortable, and modern rooms. Nice breakfast area and snack area. Easy parking and close to the highway. Definitely recommend it!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank IlieanaD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

I have to say I was a little skeptical going to this hotel at first because I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in quite some time. However, I was NOT disappointed! I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Desert Club Resort in Las Vegas, so I should've expected better from Holiday Inn than I initially thought. They have upgraded the rooms to be sleek, modern and highly accommodating! I love the modern digital air control system in the room, easy to navigate and control the room temp. I also loved the fact that they had drapes that were controlled remotely through a wall unit. Felt so fancy and high tech. The bed was super comfortable and I absolutely fell in LOVE with their bathroom and shower. Everything about it was fabulous. I enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast that they serve every morning as well. Plenty of options for a hot or cold breakfast, definitely worth taking advantage of during your stay. The only thing I wish they had was a small sink in the area with the mini fridge and microwave. That would've completed the entire feel of the studio room.

Room tip: Ask for a high floor if you'd prefer to be away from the hustle and bustle of the general public traffic throughout the day and/or evening.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashlie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

My husband and I had a very nice stay. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and room was spotless. The breakfast was great with many choices. The bathroom light was extra bright.... great when putting on makeup but too bright when someone needed to use it during the night. Could have used a night light. Our room was also next to the ice machine. It was quite loud when used. Next time I would request a room a little further down the hall. Otherwise it was a very comfortable stay...We will be back!

Room tip: Avoid being close to ice machine
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frany57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

The place is great. It has a great resto/bar in the lobby and the breakfast room is clean, bright and well serviced. The service is exceptional. It is very well located for a business in the Waltham Business park

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DenisAnna1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews