We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,399)
Filter reviews
1,399 results
Traveller rating
660
486
148
68
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
660
486
148
68
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelevening receptionfree breakfastfrench toastpool and hot tubmade to order omeletsliving roomfree parkingomelette stationpancakeswould definitely stay here againeasy accessoff the highwaybusiness centeryogurtbostonatrium
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 1,399 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Aside from being very noisy due to the open atrium design that allows you to hear the clamor outside any room on any floor, service is substandard. The room service phone line, for example, seemed to be out of order during the evening and when I was finally connected through the front desk, it sounded as though whoever answered the phone threw it down on the counter and let me listen to the background sounds in the kitchen without even saying hello. Will definitely not stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wsnheap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy M, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston / Waltham, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thank for your providing your feedback on your recent stay here. From your testimony, I can understand why you would not look favorably on our hotel because I surely would have deemed that experience unacceptable if it were my own. We will act swiftly to prevent recurrence because we cannot afford to have such an experience be representative of the product we deliver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

the hotel staff was very understanding when we were running late and needed to check in late. The bed was very comfy and we enjoyed the entire 4 days we stayed there. So close to the highway and we were able to get to where we needed to be quickly.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank HerronEntertainment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Staying very often here and never been disappointed. Smart front desk stuff, very efficient cleaning crew. Rooms nicely appointed, well equipped ,always clean. All amenities You desire for decent rest and enjoyable experience.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank rdrozd7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is ok. The rooms were comfortable but are definitely a little worn. I checked in using the App so I didn’t have any interactions with the check-in desk. We did however stop by the bar one evening and it was not a good experience. There were only 3 of us but the waiter made as feel as if we were disturbing him whenever he came over. The buffet breakfast was adequate and no complaints there. I will stay if in the area again but hopefully upgrades are somewhere in the near future.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank ATL_Jana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha W, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston / Waltham, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate feedback from our guests, as we are always making improvements to the overall guest experience. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your dining experience. I will relay your comments to the appropriate teams to address this issue. We pride ourselves on delivering exceptional service, but also on correcting things for the future in the instances when we do not get it right the first time. I hope you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The staff was responsive to all our special requests. We were treated as if they knew us. They asked how we were doing and was there anything that we needed. The breakfast buffet included a cook to order menu. We highly recommend Embassy Suites in Waltham!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews