We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This condo is all one needs for a great vacation.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly power washed for 2016.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Newly power washed for 2016.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Truro, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chuck L
1 review
“This condo is all one needs for a great vacation.”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Don't let the size of the condo fool you. It is a delight to stay here. Kitchen,bath, laundry all well stocked, no need to bring anything. Need a corkscrew?,there are probably 4 or 5 in the kitchen .Full size frig.,very comfortable bed, great patio area, lots of flowers and delightful birds singing all day long. Pay attention to the potted plants, if it is hot , they will need water. Owner gets back to you within a day or less, we only needed to ask for the key location, and arrival time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stebah201...
Tarrytown, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dr”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful cottage, beautifully furnished ,very clean and very well equipped. We had a very relaxing and peaceful stay. Owner responded to our queries immediately. We enjoyed it very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LynnMcG90...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It has all been said before, Perfection!”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This cottage is quite a find. From the first friendly contact with the owner until we left 3 days later we enjoyed Cottage #1. It is clean and beautifully decorated and well taken care of. It also has a well-equipped kitchen which makes the time spent hanging out easy to enjoy. We were able to keep our bicycles secure in the large cellar. The patio is tucked in nicely for private relaxation time. The bedroom is quiet and comfortable.I certainly look forward to spending time there again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yearly vacation!! ”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second year in a row staying here and we plan to stay here for years to come!! It's wonderful! Super clean and has everything you can think of. You will feel like you are at home! Great location. Bike ride to the beach and winery. Can't wait to stay again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biscans S
1 review
“Great cottage, great location”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I already said everything in the title! This little cottage is adorable, very clean with a nice little backyard. Right next to the Truro vineyard, 10min away from Provincetown, my wife and I had a blast. Will come again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing