We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 168
USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 131
USD 118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 126
USD 122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 111
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 176
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Brockton)
USD 115
USD 104
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 222
USD 211
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 148
USD 139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 158
USD 132
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
56
19
7
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
19
7
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa large wedding partynewer hoteloff the highwayspent nightsa great staywould stay here againthe breakfast areafront deskbeautiful hotelconvenient locationchaisemabostonloungeamenities
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Outstanding newer Hampton Inn with some of the nicest rooms I’ve seen from the brand in quite some time. High end finishes not only in the rooms but throughout the hotel. Staff was extremely friendly including Linda at the front desk who was a welcoming smile to greet us when we arrived and thank us for our business when we left. Parking was plentiful and location was basically right off the highway. Many restaurants and gas stations local as well as a target. Would highly recommend staying here when visiting the area. This will become a yearly trip for us and we will always stay at this property.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Very nice hotel in a great location for business or family trips.A few problems with room reservations and availability.Free breakfast is a great plus to hotel.The employees are wonderful.Beds very comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tbnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri L, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn & Suites Boston/Stoughton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear tbnd

I just wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I’m so glad you were able to experience our warm Hamptonality and we were able to assist in taking care of any issues that occurred. We can’t wait to see you again soon.

Thank you,
Miri L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

This Hampton Inn was convenient to where I needed to be and had a good price. It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was standard for a Hampton Inn and was decent as per usual. If you need to be in the Stoughton area, this hotel will be sufficient. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri L, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn & Suites Boston/Stoughton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Kevin T

I just wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I’m so glad you were able to experience our warm Hamptonality. We can’t wait to see you again soon.

Thank you,
Miri L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

The hotel was nice with a great array of items for breakfast, but the staff really made our experience their a great one! The staff was helpful, courteous, and engaging throughout our stay! They helped this southern girl maneuver the snow filled area with great local recommendations.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DarlingNikki16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Boston, Massachusetts
1
Reviewed 11 March 2018

I already mentioned about the impolite representative at the front desk. Sadly to say she is the first face a guest sees upon their arrival and she can either make or break a stay. If I allowed her to break my stay I would have let her defeat my purpose of a relaxed stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boston/Stoughton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so very sorry that you had issues with your check in experience. As you mentioned it is completely unacceptable that you were treated in such a manner.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced and we do hope to see you back with us again shortly.

Yours in Hospitality,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews