We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveller rating
320
397
208
87
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
397
208
87
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews assembly row shuttle service t station mass general hospital room was clean orange line airport shuttle free breakfast free shuttle washer and dryer hard boiled eggs waffle maker bagels within walking distance mini fridge public transportation convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2016

We've stayed at this LaQuinta before. The location is very good. Easy access to subway and highway; new stores and restaurants nearby. The hotel needs a major overhaul though. Rooms are tired and old; uncomfortable mattresses & bedding; cracks in sink and mini-fridge; carpets desperately need updating; healthier choices for breakfast would be a plus. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful - major asset there.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Roy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

This hotel is great for convenience to the airport. Airport shuttle was quick and friendly, even at 5:00 AM in the morning. Counter staff was professional and great with dining recommendations in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Greg A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Hotel is well situated, close to Logan, Boston, and the Assembly Mall. There is a decent restaurant within walking distance. The approach from the West or North is tricky. Look for signs to the Assembly Mall or use a GPS. There is a hair pin turn near Staples. Get in far right lane. People do let you in.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mildred L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Stayed here with my Mom and girls, for a reunion, the room was clean, but a bit on the smaller side, right off the highway, and near the mall, i wouldn't suggest walking in the area at night as the lighting isn't too good. Otherwise it served its purpose

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tajsia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

I just wanted other smokers to know so they wouldn't waste their time reading reviews like I did. I have not stayed there, but I was going to book a room because they were listed on another website as a hotel that had smoking rooms. As of March 15, 2016, they are now 100% non-smoking. So I won't be staying there.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank bestwishes59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews