We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
90
166
106
38
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
166
106
38
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderland station breakfast attendant cab ride boston area waffles booked this hotel the staff was friendly and helpful hot chocolate free parking short drive beds were comfortable new england revere beach indoor pool salem hwy downtown
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went to Salem over the weekend with my boyfriend to see all the Halloween attractions, decided to book outside of Salem to avoid crowds- worst mistake ever! Not only is this hotel a pain in the neck to get to, but it was disgusting. The floor in our room should have been vacuumed, the towels in the bathroom were dingy and had curly hairs in the wash cloths!! Ew! Thin walls, smallest bathroom ever, I’ve seen bigger bathrooms on airplanes. Overall experience just gross. Wanted to shower as soon as I left ! Will not be returning. Save your money and book somewhere else.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank lindsayciarlone1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mflaherty230, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

I am sorry to hear about your experience. We certainly would have changed your room or had it re cleaned for you. Our maintenance and housekeeping teams are now deep cleaning that room to ensure it is readied for the next guest. Again, I apologize for our shortfalls during your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rae was excellent! In fact, all of the employees were excellent! Breakfast attendant did a great job. All staff were friendly and looked liked they enjoyed their jobs. The hotel could use some updating, but it was clean.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mnflowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mflaherty230, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. I am glad we met your expectations and you enjoyed your visit.I have forwarded your comments to our staff. They will be excited they helped make your stay a good one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I would stay here again. This hotel had some of the friendliest front desk and dining room staff of any hotel I’ve ever stayed in. The gym was nice but really hot. The room was sufficient, nothing fancy. The bathroom could have been more updated and clean.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Briana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mflaherty230, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. I am glad we met your expectations and were able to make your stay in the Boston area a positive one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was an awesome breakfast in the morning, and the staff was great! Very clean units. Our unit’s a/c did not work. Once we told management they got on it right away. Nice info center helped us decide what to do for the day and they offer rides to the station which is a HUGE help!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Brianna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mflaherty230, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are glad we were able to make the necessary repairs to your AC unit and ensure your stay was comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Our only complaint was that it had very deep carpeting for a "handicap accessible" room. Wheelchairs do not do well on carpet. Staff were very friendly and helpful and we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meandmct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mflaherty230, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We are excited to here we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay. We have noted your finding on our carpeted ADA friendly rooms and we keep that in mind when we do carpet repairs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews