We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cape Colony Inn(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 267
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pilgrim House(Provincetown)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 371
USD 301
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Admiral's Landing(Provincetown)
USD 246
USD 235
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 326
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at 7 Central(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
USD 307
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Harbor Hotel Provincetown(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
USD 333
USD 322
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crew's Quarters(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
USD 144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Masthead Resort(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
USD 156
USD 151
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Charm(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveller rating
520
126
43
34
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
520
126
43
34
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine and cheesemineral bathsoaking tubp townsmall poolclub roomcommercial streetoff seasonturn down servicecouples massagesteam roommade to order breakfastgas fireplaceevery afternooncape codsized bedbreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 745 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Very friendly and exceptionally welcoming. Lovely cosy room with a great night's sleep, superb bed and room very clean. We had a lovely but short stay. Would definitely recommend as a lovely place to unwind.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Jon, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are so glad you found the room comfy and you got a great night sleep. I'll also pass your compliments on to the staff. Please come back and see us again soon.

Best Regards, Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We highly recommend this hotel: cleanliness, character and charm, excellent location, friendly and professional staff ( Michelle-the manager, Joseph and the chef), warm, cozy, rich and delicious breakfast, wine and cheese hour everyday at 5pm, great playlists all the time, relaxing mineral hot water tub (family size) at the spa. Until next time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dilek T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us it goes a long way. Thanks for the kind comments about Michelle and our breakfast chef we will be sure to pass them along. Again thanks and we look forward to your return back with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Overall, probably the best place I have ever stayed on vacation. The rooms and food were fantastic and the staff was attentive beyond anything I've experienced and I've stayed at many a 5-star rated lodging. The free FULL breakfast was a big surprise. I simply can't say enough about this place. If you visit P-Town, this is THE place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bpasq2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your experience and thanks so much for your specific comment about our breakfast, we take a lot of pride in that and appreciate your comments on it. We will send John the breakfast chef a shout out for you. Please come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The staff is amazing. Everything runs smoothly - an enjoyable experience. I traveled with my dog and she was treated as well as I was. By the end of the first day, everyone knows your name. I did not use the Spa, but heard from other guests that it is wonderful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gkraeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks so much for your feedback and taking time to share with everyone on Trip Advisor. We love all our guests 2 legs or 4 :-) Please come back and see us soon.

Kindest Regards, Tom
Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Had a great stay at Crowne Pointe in Ptown. The staff was super friendly and helpful with everything from luggage to recommendations for dinner and drinks. Hotel room was clean and pretty. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmm2fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review and feedback about our staff and the Inn. Please come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews