We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (806)
Filter reviews
806 results
Traveller rating
569
135
45
35
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
569
135
45
35
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine and cheese mineral bath soaking tub p town small pool commercial street off season turn down service steam room made to order breakfast gas fireplace french toast every afternoon included breakfast cape cod sized bed my partner
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 806 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Very friendly and exceptionally welcoming. Lovely cosy room with a great night's sleep, superb bed and room very clean. We had a lovely but short stay. Would definitely recommend as a lovely place to unwind.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank savvyboy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Jon, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are so glad you found the room comfy and you got a great night sleep. I'll also pass your compliments on to the staff. Please come back and see us again soon.

Best Regards, Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We highly recommend this hotel: cleanliness, character and charm, excellent location, friendly and professional staff ( Michelle-the manager, Joseph and the chef), warm, cozy, rich and delicious breakfast, wine and cheese hour everyday at 5pm, great playlists all the time, relaxing mineral hot water tub (family size) at the spa. Until next time.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dilek T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us it goes a long way. Thanks for the kind comments about Michelle and our breakfast chef we will be sure to pass them along. Again thanks and we look forward to your return back with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Overall, probably the best place I have ever stayed on vacation. The rooms and food were fantastic and the staff was attentive beyond anything I've experienced and I've stayed at many a 5-star rated lodging. The free FULL breakfast was a big surprise. I simply can't say enough about this place. If you visit P-Town, this is THE place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bpasq2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your experience and thanks so much for your specific comment about our breakfast, we take a lot of pride in that and appreciate your comments on it. We will send John the breakfast chef a shout out for you. Please come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The staff is amazing. Everything runs smoothly - an enjoyable experience. I traveled with my dog and she was treated as well as I was. By the end of the first day, everyone knows your name. I did not use the Spa, but heard from other guests that it is wonderful.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gkraeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks so much for your feedback and taking time to share with everyone on Trip Advisor. We love all our guests 2 legs or 4 :-) Please come back and see us soon.

Kindest Regards, Tom
Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Had a great stay at Crowne Pointe in Ptown. The staff was super friendly and helpful with everything from luggage to recommendations for dinner and drinks. Hotel room was clean and pretty. Will definitely return.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmm2fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review and feedback about our staff and the Inn. Please come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews