We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never disappointed”

Provincetown House of Pizza
Ranked #66 of 142 Restaurants in Provincetown
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Great place away from hub-bub of Commercial St. Friendly staff and great dishes and pizza. And they deliver!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

A friend and I just wanted to sit and have a nice lunch since he arrived in town on the ferry this afternoon. We decided to go to the Provincetown House of Pizza. I’ve always had good food there and the people that work there are always wonderful. I had the chicken bomb which was absolutely perfect! And my friend had a beautiful Greek salad. He loved it as well.
Thank you again for making us very happy with our food choice and filling our bellies!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank BaileysMom72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

They are very nice and fast. Call them and they will bring it to you.
I order from them often and have never been disappointed.
A good pizza shop!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank servicefoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Ordered a pizza and tonics and had delivered to our hotel. Pizza was great. Order time and delivery was fast too. Highly recommend

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank TechMan4U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Great weather brought us to Provincetown in February. So excited to see that Provincetown House of Pizza was open. Warm and inviting service. Fantastic food. And they even deliver! Great choice for any age and budget.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank travelsforworkBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Provincetown House of Pizza also viewed

Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 
Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 

Been to Provincetown House of Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing