We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location & host”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
All new furnishings in the Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
All new furnishings in the Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bed - all new mattress this year!
Bedroom
Deck
Washer & Dryer
View of the Library out the picture window
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom
Kitchen
Cobblestone pathway down the building / beach
Wharf off the front of the building
Looking at the property from a Boat
Beautiful beach right out front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melissa P
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location & host”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in August 2015

I should have written this a year ago! In 2014 we rented Leslie's other unit (next door) for July 4th week. We could see fireworks right from the deck! 2015 that unit wasn't available for our dates but she offered us this lovely corner unit. As usual, everything one might need for a P'Town vacation was provided and then some. The place is beautiful and tastefuly decorated; perfect for 2. What's so great about the location is that it's right in town...yet in its own little quiet corner. Despite the businesses all around, down on the waterfront, it's beautifully quiet. It's a happy little corner of town, near everything, and Leslie could not be a better, more responsive, more welcoming landlady. Thank you again Leslie for last year's treat - hope to be back again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and deck
Liked least: Lack of easy parking.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Hi Melissa - thanks so much for the review! What are you doing this year? Text me back at 401-203-9220 if your still looking for a place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OTHPM
Newport, Rhode Island
1 review
“Awesome - you cant find a better location than this!”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Totally loved this place. The tall cathedral ceilings are dramatic and "cool". This place is Sunny and it still has a lot of that Ptown charm too. Not everything has been done over to the point where it looks like a Manhatten loft, and not a beach cottage, if you know what I mean.

It is literally in the heart of town, but also on the beach - just about 8 or 10 steps down. LOVED having Harbor Lounge so close. Plus the deck was wonderful. Loved the neighborhood - everyone here has been coming for years. I know why....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location Location Location (did I mention location)
Liked least: i dont know ????
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Hi - we just upgraded to central air so now it really is "cool" lol.

Thanks for your kind words and your re-book for this summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J C
Florida
1 review
“WOW Cathedral ceilings, Views of Ptown and the Harbor”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed with our kids at a different unit a bit further east in July, but wanted to get away for just ourselves in September. This fit the bill PERFECTLY. There is a huge cathedral ceiling so it's pretty dramatic when you walk in. Plus its a corner unit so extra light. The bedroom has a queen sized bed which was just perfect for us. The bedroom is VERY quiet, considering the in town location and "Celebration of Life" Festival going on outside. We heard none of it... You are literally just steps to the street and just steps down to a gorgeous beach. It is set back from the street, which I really appreciated. No noise from the street AT ALL. They just did the living room over, so its all new and very nice / updated furnishings. The kitchen has new appliances and a washer and dryer, which we very much appreciated. The kitchen cabinets were 90's, but clean, functional, a touch of "campy" and in perfect order. I saw a note that you are planning to update the kitchen soon, but if this would just be cosmetic improvement of newer cabinets I'd say generally we ate out anyway and I think that would be the same for most. I guess I miss a little bit of old cape cod, and this place was a PERFECT mix of both old and new.... Location is the BEST in town. Can't be beat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and views were phenomenal
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2015
Thanks for your wonderful review - this particular property is new to us, although we have owned the unit right next door for 20+ years. It's nice to be able to include this unit in our offerings!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cublifts
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“a hidden gem”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

i usually don't stay that far from the bars when i go to ptown but this place was an exception. With a great location (right across from the library) you can walk most of commercial st and it is beautiful. The condo itself felt like home right from the start and has an amazing view right from the deck. Most nights we stayed out on the deck just to watch the tide. I recommend this place to anyone needing a place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: home like feeling
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2014
Thanks you for your kind words! Although we are literally just a minute's walk from the bars, it is nice being down a path and on the quieter beach-side and not directly on the street when it comes to sleeping!

Another fellow patron of ours who years ago used to stay across from the Boatslip in the place with all the Barbie Dolls out front, once told us this amusing story.... Every single person that walked by would stop and go on and on about how cute the Barbies were. He said at 3am in the morning, when the parade of "How Cute's" had gone on for hours and hours waking them every 10 minutes while they were trying to sleep, he had really just about had it with staying on a street-side property and came to us the following year. He said "I'm not a violent person, but when you don't get sleep for a week I'll admit there was a moment at about 5AM one morning that I just wanted to go out there and rip all the heads off the Barbies!"

I still laugh to this day remembering that place. Anyway I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back real soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing