We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cape and car”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 10 February 2012

This is a very nice hotel with prices that do not match the rest of the area. I recommend this Hampton Inn.

Room Tip: I had a King on the top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nhscooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smuentes, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2012

Dear nhscooper,
Thank you for taking the time to do a survey about your stay with us. We are glad that you like us and we hope you choose us when back this way again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (826)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

687 - 691 of 826 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2012

Stayed for two nights both in November and December for skating competitions. Hotel is very clean and has a great breakfast service. One of the nights there was a Pilgrim Clam Chowder that was wonderful Very quiet even when filled with lots of skaters. Staff is courteous and very patient. Near great shopping

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank skatermom59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smuentes, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2012

Hello Stakermom59,

Thank you so much for the trip advisor comments! We appreciate it very much! We are glad to see that you and your skater enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you back next year!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2012

My husband and I spent a quiet night in a suite on the top floor of the hotel. We used our rewards points. Check in was pleasant and quick. The room was quite spacious with a king sized bed, pull-out sofa, and a 37” flat-screen TV. There was a counter with a sink, microwave and small refrigerator. The bed was not the most comfortable. The linens were clean.

Our stay was December 28th to the 29th during Christmas vacation but it was very quiet at this hotel. No noise at all on the top floor. The breakfast room was very pretty. The choices included hot scrambled eggs and make your own waffle.

The hotel is walking distance to many franchise restaurants and stores.
Bertucci’s
Olive Garden
T.G.I.Fridays
Walmart
The Loft
Old Navy
Dick’s Sporting Goods

The area is safe and we would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: High floor. Bring box fan to cover noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Donapple2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smuentes, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2012

Hi Sandy1954,

Thank you for taking the time to do a Trip Advisor about our hotel. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed our suites. And we do hope that you stay with us again!

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2011

My family enjoyed a great stay at this Hampton Inn & Suites. The service was great, they gave us a great deal, and the rooms were spotless! The free buffet breakfast was fabulous, including a wide range of food and drinks. The hotel is quiet and well insulated. The only problem we had is the location. It is in the middle of an industrial area and is a 10-15 minute drive to the heart of downtown Plymouth. But on the bright side, if you are doing day trips, it is very close to the highway.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smuentes, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2012

Hello Alex R,

Thank you for your kind words about your stay here with us. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We are about 10 minutes from the water front of Plymouth but don't forget about the great shopping and restaurants that are right next door to us!

Thank you and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

We stayed in this resort for 2 nights on 12/25 & 12/26 because it was close to where we were traveling. Overall a great stay. $35 additional per night for a dog is a lot where most hotels are free or $20. I did complain when we arrived because our bed had hair on the sheets when you pulled them down, so they changed them for us. We would return.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nyctravel17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smuentes, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2012

Dear Nyctravel17,

Thank you for taking the time to do a Trip Advisor about your stay with us. We are glad to see you enjoyed and I am glad that the staff on duty took care of your room issue right away for you. We do hope when visiting Plymouth again you choose us.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
5.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
4.1 km away
Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor
2.3 km away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#8 of 9 in Plymouth
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
John Carver Inn & Spa
John Carver Inn & Spa
#6 of 9 in Plymouth
775 reviews
4.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
12.4 km away
Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Plymouth

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

Address: 10 Plaza Way, Plymouth, MA 02360-7244
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Plymouth
#3 Green Hotel in Plymouth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Plymouth
#4 Family Hotel in Plymouth
Price Range: $157 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Hampton Inn And Suites Plymouth
Hampton Inn Hotel Plymouth
Hampton Inn Plymouth
Plymouth Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing