We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Reviewed 9 November 2017

My husband and I stay here at least twice a year. Upon checking we always ask if there are any upgrades available. Most times they accommodate us. This past weekend my husband was sick and we needed a late check out. "No problem, will a 2 o'clock check out work for you", it worked wonderfully.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Breezy1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynne_luongo, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Great to hear we were able to accommodate you. Thanks for being a repeat client of ours!
Lynne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (562)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 562 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice for work and I find the hotel location great for doing business in Framingham and having such a large mall filled with restaurants across the street is great. The hotels common areas are very modern and nice. I find the rooms are starting to look a little dated and my room could have been cleaner. Still compared to other hotels in the area it is a safe bet and I will be staying again.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank daniellesS5027TZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynne_luongo, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thanks Danielle. See you next time!
Lynne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

They had two wedding parties while we were there. Music was right below us and loud. They didn't offer a different room or tell us when we checked in we were tired from our drive and just wanted sleep. The bed was supper clean the bath towels were not. Assisted with food delivery as they didn't have food available at the time we were there.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ladyjeyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynne_luongo, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Sorry about your room location. It sounds as though you may have arrived on the later side and we generally sell out on weekends. I can assure you that if we had other rooms we would have moved you. I am happy to see that we were able to get you some food, and I do appreciate you mentioning the "positives".
Lynne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel’s location was very good since I was there in a business trip and didn’t have much time to do Christmas shopping. Natick mall was just facing the hotel so It was easy to buy presents for the family. The stay was relaxing and nice

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gracy_Maroun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynne_luongo, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thanks very much! Please come and see us again.
Lynne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

I attended a conference here. Was extremely impressed by the service! The attendants in the meeting room were efficient, replenishing the breakfast table and clearing everything so the room was impeccable. Lunch was outstanding and far superior to what I was expecting. Fresh salads with 3 choices of greens and high quality deli meats, lovely desserts, etc. Again, the service was wonderful. Every employee I passed was friendly and doing a great job. Would not hesitate to recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ariella G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynne_luongo, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Thanks very much Ariella. I appreciate all of your comments. I know our food is excellent as well as service, but it's always nice to hear that directly from a guest. I will share your review with my team right away!
Lynne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
1 km away
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
1 km away
Courtyard Boston Natick
8 km away
Residence Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Red Roof PLUS Boston Framingham
7.5 km away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
11.7 km away
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick

Address: 1360 Worcester St, Natick, MA 01760-1514
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range: AU$144 - AU$272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the finest hotel in MetroWest Boston, The Verve Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston-Natick. The hotel offers luxurious, comfortable surroundings with attentive, courteous service. All guestrooms offer complimentary high-speed Internet and our club floor features exceptional accommodations and personalized services for the more discerning guest. For those who are traveling from Logan Airport, the Logan Express Framingham bus service stop is conveniently located a mile away from the hotel. Strategically located 17 miles west of Boston, this hotel is conveniently located near visitor attractions such as The Freedom Trail, Faneuil Hall, Quincy Market, USS Constitution, Back Bay, and the North End and baseball can be enjoyed at the famous Fenway Park, home of the Boston Red Sox. The Verve Crowne Plaza is located within one mile of five shopping malls, a wide variety of restaurants and two movie cinema complexes. The popular Natick Collection is located across the street from The Verve Crowne Plaza and has expanded to include Massachusetts' first-ever Nordstrom, Neiman Marcus and a hundred specialty stores, luxury boutiques and dining options. When making your traveling plans to the Boston-Natick area, consider The Verve Crowne Plaza and check out our room packages such as our Boston Weekend Package, our Natick Collection Shopping Package. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Natick
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing