We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel in great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Good hotel in a great location for Framingham area, good access to highways and many good eating-places, several shopping parks nearby. Breakfast is very good and mega huge portions for the hungry traveler. The onsite restaurants is good but would be boring after a couple of days due to lack of choice.

Room Tip: away from the highway and Air con units
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynne_luongo, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thanks for your comments. I will share the variety mention with our Chef.
Lynne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (562)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 562 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2017

Stayed for 5 nights and with IHG memebership was instantly upgraded. Nice spacious room, great TV and WiFi connection fast and reliable. Simple in room amenities but certainly adequate. Comfortable big bed and soft pillows. On the 7th floor the shower pressure was a little low but acceptable.

In room dining with lots of choice and the Pantry served nice meals and good breakfast buffets. Minibus service will run you and collect you within a 2 mile radius free. Great and useful service. Also access to LA Fitness Centre a very short walk which was really useful and a great place to workout whilst away from Home. Staff very friendly, personable and helpful. Nothing too much trouble. Would receommend this no problems and will always use as my base in Framingham. Only a short walk to Natick Mall and lots of nice stores and the Cheesecake Factory.

Room Tip: South side rooms quieter away from the main road. Top floor rooms very spacious. Join IHG and get up...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynne_luongo, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for mentioning my great staff!
Lynne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Good hotel and good value. We stayed there while visiting Boston College for a football game and the location was ideal. Parking is extra but is quite easy and there really isn't another option if you have a car.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank rxrteam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynne_luongo, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Hello! We do not charge for parking, I am thinking that you have me confused with a different property. I am the Crowne Plaza in Natick, MA.
Lynne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Wasn't a thing I didn't love about this hotel. From the front desk assistance with directions, to the location across from a great mall, to the price of the accommodations, to the service in their restaurant Pantri (Thanks Peggy-manager & John-server), this hotel as well worth it!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WBDiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynne_luongo, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thanks very much and I love seeing staff mentioned by name! I will share this with them all.
Lynne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This is a very nice hotel located across the street to the Natick Mall. They even have a shuttle that takes you there or to the Logan Express terminal nearby.
The room seems newly renovated with good taste and quality. But there was a big
flaw in the hotel service. We left the hotel at 9.30 am and left the note on the doorknob
to please clean our room. We returned at 3.30 pm and nothing had been done.
The room next to ours , had the same problem and at the reception desk they were told that they would do a "basic " cleaning after 5.30 pm. It was never done and when we arrived at 12m nothing had been fixed.
This morning at the reception desk the
gentleman who listened to our complaint wasn't too interested in the problem
What do they mean "basic". If we are paying full fare for a room?

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank syan0vich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynne_luongo, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thanks for the 4 stars and also letting me know about the "basic" cleaning. I have no idea why someone would say that. We clean the rooms the same way all of the time. I will research this and fix it. I'm sorry that your room did not get cleaned.
Lynne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
1 km away
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
1 km away
Courtyard Boston Natick
8 km away
Residence Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Red Roof PLUS Boston Framingham
7.5 km away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
11.7 km away
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick

Address: 1360 Worcester St, Natick, MA 01760-1514
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range: AU$146 - AU$275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the finest hotel in MetroWest Boston, The Verve Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston-Natick. The hotel offers luxurious, comfortable surroundings with attentive, courteous service. All guestrooms offer complimentary high-speed Internet and our club floor features exceptional accommodations and personalized services for the more discerning guest. For those who are traveling from Logan Airport, the Logan Express Framingham bus service stop is conveniently located a mile away from the hotel. Strategically located 17 miles west of Boston, this hotel is conveniently located near visitor attractions such as The Freedom Trail, Faneuil Hall, Quincy Market, USS Constitution, Back Bay, and the North End and baseball can be enjoyed at the famous Fenway Park, home of the Boston Red Sox. The Verve Crowne Plaza is located within one mile of five shopping malls, a wide variety of restaurants and two movie cinema complexes. The popular Natick Collection is located across the street from The Verve Crowne Plaza and has expanded to include Massachusetts' first-ever Nordstrom, Neiman Marcus and a hundred specialty stores, luxury boutiques and dining options. When making your traveling plans to the Boston-Natick area, consider The Verve Crowne Plaza and check out our room packages such as our Boston Weekend Package, our Natick Collection Shopping Package. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Natick
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing