We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
75
97
42
12
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
97
42
12
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main street room was clean great location cocktail lounge indoor pool cape cod walk in closet within walking distance new owners shops and restaurants stayed one night wi fi kennedy museum staff was very friendly and helpful king room ferry terminal nice stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel has a very poor customer service. The woman at the front desk keeps arguing over any requests. Rooms are outdated. Got bitten by something that might have been bed bugs. Would not recommend

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MarkyMarky1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Staff were great welcoming , the room had 6ft wide bed total comfort.It has good parking with great breakfast rach morning.Swimming pool in great shape in the centre ot town with easy walk to the ferry terminsls to the islands.Its just easy to drive from as well.

Room Tip: If you have mobility issues a ground floor room is better,and for total quite a room to the back but noise is not aproblem
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Great time the room was very clean the pool was very clean the staff was very friendly the food was very good it was a great place to stay and we plan on coming back and bringing her family with us next time

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Michele T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

The location is wonderful BUT the woman at the front desk is TERRIBLE RUDE RUDE RUDE. I got strep throat on our second day of vacation and needed to go home. she told me I was "trying to make excuses to get my money back" we got nothing from them. The breakfast is cheap, they actually were serving bagel bites??? and our room had a massive wet spot on the ceiling, with I am guessing Mold growing because every time I was in that room I felt sicker and sicker. She literally is an awful, heinous woman who only cares about her money. she doesn't care about her guests.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Good location, quiet room. Nice (if a bit odd) breakfast, I would give a better review but the beds are so uncomfortable I almost left in middle of the night. Way too much money for very low comfort. Bad, very bad beds.

Room Tip: There is a balcony off the back where people can be loud and keep you up all night.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kimberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews