We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect little getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.
Our spacious cape cod cottage Our cozy cottage looking at the deck. The deck is a great place to relax.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.
Our spacious cape cod cottage
Our cozy cottage looking at the deck. The deck is a great place to relax.
Enjoy a cool lemonade and watch the sunsets from our new deck.
The kitchen has all amenities of home.
Looking at the newly painted kitchen from the living room. Includes all the amenities of home.
Everything you need to prepare a nice meal or enjoy a Lobster dinner.
Relax in our warm cozy living room, the pullout couch sleeps two.
Bright and comfortable living room.
Patio Door onto our new deck.
Full Bathroom with a Shower/Tub
Newly remodeled bathroom
Our remodeled Master Bedroom has a new king bed & mattress
Welcome to comfort and relaxation with a cap cod charm.
New Flat screen TV in the Master Bedroom. You can see the ocean from the bedroom
Newly remodeled 2nd bedroom has two twin beds
New Flat screen TV in 2nd bedroom.
This is the view when sitting on the deck. The beach is located just behind to flag pole.
Heated pool, take a warm dip on those cool days. Always 84 degrees.
Walk to our private heated  pool.
On the beach looking West toward the Kennedy Compound and lifeguard stand. Very Clean.
This is a typical sunset looking west toward the Kennedy compound from the semi-private beach.
Looking East from your beach chair on the semi private beach. Sandy beach, no rocks and warm waters.
Sea St beach. steps from the house
Your semi-private sandy beach that's never crowded
Nearby Hyannis Harbor Lighthouse,
This is a typical evening view from the deck.
Nearby Hyannis Harbor
Lots of Fun!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hyannis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lineenie
new yorker
1 review
“perfect little getaway”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Loved this rental and the owner couldn't have been more accommodating!

The location was perfect, steps to the beach in one direction and to the pool in the opposite direction. Also an easy walk to Town which had lots of great options for food and shopping. The view of the ocean from the deck was particularly enjoyable to us, and the location provided us with feelings of peace and tranquility.

The property has 2 bedrooms and a living room with a pull out couch. It has a well stocked kitchen area, no kitchen surface to eat on. There is one bathroom in the unit. The deck has a comfortable seating area with a view of the ocean :), a large table with umbrella, and a grill. The property is beautifully furnished with a beachy and comfortable vibe and i would stay here again in heartbeat.

A special thank you to the owner Tom for being so accommodating! I reached out to him before our arrival to ask about beach chairs. Tom took a special trip to make sure the beach chairs he had left were still there, and mentioned he would have gone out and replaced them if they hadn't been. I also reached out to him regarding a recommendation for a car mechanic while we were there. Tom stated he didn't live in the area and didn't know of anyone, a little later i received a text with a recommendation. He had taken the time to reach out to a family member in order find a recommendation for me. He as very attentive and helpful!

I think we may have pushed the limits on space with our family of 5 adults, but because we had such nice weather we were OK.

This experience was a delight from initial booking until the last day! I would highly recommend this property and hope to return some day soon!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Hi, thank you very much for your excellent review. This really means a lot to us. We try our hardest to make everyone's stay enjoyable. Hopefully, we will see you again in the future.

Best wishes!
Tom and kerrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ron542
Syracuse, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were looking for a beach vacation location and this couldn't have been more perfect. Modern convenience, quiet and natural (we followed 9 ducklings one morning on our walk!). Shopping and restaurants in the area are top-notch but we never wanted to leave this spot. Our group was aged one to 75 and everyone raved about how perfect it was (well the baby just giggled!) Totally as advertised.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Hi Ron, thank you for your great review. Very happy to hear that the house was perfect for you. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

Best wishes!
Tom and kerrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paullapie...
Attleboro, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun in the sun at Keyes beach”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at "just steps from the beach" condo in Hyannis Ma.
The newly and tastefully decorated 2 bedroom cottage condo felt like our own home during our stay. There was nothing we needed to bring as the cottage had all necessities and extras from linens, towels, cooking utensils etc. The cottage is in a great location on the end of Sea Street.100 yards or so from the Keyes beach and 2 minute drive to other nice (Veterans park and Kalmus) area beaches. Main street is just a few minute drive for dining or shopping . The marina is also very accessible on back roads where the Martha's Vineyard and Natucket islands ferries can be caught. Excellent location !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Hi and thank you very much for your great review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Best Wishes!
Tom & Kerrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmarino23...
buffalo, ny
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Wonderful beach house !!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

You could not ask for anything more. This lovely cottage had everything. The kids found movies and books that were delightful. The cottage was decorated in a nautical theme which was beautiful. The place was very clean and so homey. The beach was practically at the door and the pool was refreshing. All the beds were comfy after a day of fun. The kitchen was well supplied and the towels were soft and plentiful. So glad we picked this awesome beach house!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Hi Donna, thank you very much for the perfect review and for booking again next year. We are soooo happy that you enjoyed the cottage. See you next year.

Best Wishes!
Tom & Kerrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect cottage”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This cottage was very clean and in a wonderful location. Very close to the ocean! Also just minutes from down town. The owners are very kind and helpful at every step of the rental. Everything about the cottage and the owners was extremely pleasant. We would love to rent here and from them again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Hello and thank you for renting with us and for leaving us a great review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Best Wishes!
Tom & Kerrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing