We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cape Cod bliss”
other travellers have booked this property
Just a few homes away from Keyes Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Just a few homes away from Keyes Beach
come on in and take your shoes off and relax The kitchen is well equipped and has all new dishes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Just a few homes away from Keyes Beach
come on in and take your shoes off and relax
The kitchen is well equipped and has all new dishes
Enjoy the flexible floor plan of our living and dining area
set it up to hang out with plenty of floor space
Or set it up to sit back and recline and watch TV
So many ways to relax
Set it up at night as a king sized bed
Master bedroom also has a king sized bed
Master bedroom also has a vanity area and a full dressing mirror and black out shades
The bathroom is all brand new and highly functional with a really nice tub
Swim in the pool after and lay out and tan
Enter our cottage. see our new fence for extra privacy
Our bldg.has 3 units all same size.
Here is the park across the street
behind our building
short and easy walk to the beach
great walking, swimming, sunning on keyes beach
Enjoy our close proximity to the pool
Kick back on our private patio
Take a nice walk on Keyes Beach or swim
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hyannis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cape Cod bliss”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay in Hyannis at this cozy cottage. It was very clean and everything is new. The bed was very comfortable, and it was nice to have the King size. We had everything we needed, and even opted to have dinners in the condo rather than dining out. Just a minute or two to walk to the beach. The owner is very knowledgeable about the area and is willing to answer questions. We would stay here again if we are able to get down to the Cape in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We had everything we needed for our four day stay.
Liked least: Really can't think of anything.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D9288HOin...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Overall nice experience. But for three adult women staying in the cottage a few suggestions. The cot provided was a little small for an adult to sleep on. Not enough towels provided for personal hygiene or the beach. Would have brought my own towels had I known. Also the rest of the units were rented out to a family reunion with lots of children. Very nice people but we had very little access to the pool area due to this rental. No space in the pool to swim or chairs to sit or lay on around the pool area. Would have preferred to know ahead of time since we all enjoy doing laps in the pool daily for just about thirty minutes.Would have possibly done a different week for this reason alone. Krsana very welcoming and knowledgable about the area.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Our cottage is best suited to two adults alone or with their one or two children. Original booking was for two.
I did bring more towels upon request and could have brought even more if requested.
There are several chairs and lounge chairs set up in the pool area each morning. Extras are usually available upon request. Our complex is usually very quiet. But we are a family friendly place so there will be children. But I must say this is a very unusual complaint because our pool is very rarely crowded at all. Many days there are only a couple of guests in at any given time.

Must have been an unusual week. I am sorry that you did not have a better time. As you can see we rarely get as low as 4 stars, so this is certainly not typical for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AreWeTher...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cute, cozy cottage in Hyannis”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our first visit to Cape Cod. The cottage was small but clean & well appointed. The owner greeted us in person to give a tour of the cottage & offer up suggestions for grocery stores, restaurants, sight-seeing etc. Included was a lovely gift basket of local treats. We were close to a small public beach & within walking distance to downtown Hyannis plus walking distance to the ferry for Martha's Vineyard & Nantucket. A nice in-ground pool was available on site but we never got a chance to use it due to it's limited hours of operation (10 am to 6/6:30 pm). Outside of these hours it was locked and we would have liked to use it in the evening after we returned from our day's excursions.
Hyannis is a good central location on the Cape and we were able to do many day trips to Provincetown, Falmouth, Plymouth, the National Seashore State Park, etc. The neighborhood surrounding the cottage was very quiet which made sitting out on the patio very relaxing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: limited in ground pool hours
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seventhso...
Montgomery, MA
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location, terrific bed”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We were looking for a place to stay that wasn't that large and near the water. This 2 room condo was the answer. It's small but comfortable, the owner very nice. The basket of Cape items was a very nice touch. All linens, sheets, towels provided. A bonus. Oh yeah, the large bed, very comfortable. Be careful of the bathroom sink as it quite small and when you wash your face you will get water all over the place. Nice faucet though. Bath shower was large.
Since we went early in the season, the weather started very windy and cold but warmed up at the end of the week which meant we stayed in a little more than we wanted. Only a few minor disappointments; the 2 TVs are not hi def and would not take my iPad connection. It was nice that there was plenty of cable channels, but again not displayed in hi def. In the summer, maybe not so much a problem as you might be outside more. WiFi excellent. Also the gate latch in and out of the property was a little tricky to handle with luggage and things in your hands.
The living room sofa/bed would not be my favorite for sleeping on for an entire week. So get there early and grab the big bed!
Can't beat the location for walking to the beach, and town, and ferries. It is a "love nest". This is a nice property and I would go there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Two televisions
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann T
Land O Lakes
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in July 2014

Great location. Everything you need is at your fingertips. Very Clean. Excellen location. Near downtown Hyannis and two beaches. Quiet. Well maintained community. Near shopping and restaurants. Couldn't ask for a nicer owner, Krsana. Highly recommend. Hope to go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location. Unit itself.
Liked least: No complaints.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing