We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place for a holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
Just a few homes away from Keyes Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Just a few homes away from Keyes Beach
come on in and take your shoes off and relax The kitchen is well equipped and has all new dishes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Just a few homes away from Keyes Beach
come on in and take your shoes off and relax
The kitchen is well equipped and has all new dishes
Enjoy the flexible floor plan of our living and dining area
set it up to hang out with plenty of floor space
Or set it up to sit back and recline and watch TV
So many ways to relax
Set it up at night as a king sized bed
Master bedroom also has a king sized bed
Master bedroom also has a vanity area and a full dressing mirror and black out shades
The bathroom is all brand new and highly functional with a really nice tub
Swim in the pool after and lay out and tan
Enter our cottage. see our new fence for extra privacy
Our bldg.has 3 units all same size.
Here is the park across the street
behind our building
short and easy walk to the beach
great walking, swimming, sunning on keyes beach
Enjoy our close proximity to the pool
Kick back on our private patio
Take a nice walk on Keyes Beach or swim
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hyannis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Esme R
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic place for a holiday!”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We had a brilliant week on Cape Cod in Krsana's gorgeous cottage in Hyannis! We had a car so we're able to travel all over the Cape visiting the beaches, Provincetown, Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket. The cottage is extremely well equipped, we had bbq's for a few of the nights and everything we needed was there and easily accessible! When we arrived there was a lovely hamper of Cape Cod goodies which were delicious!

A few days in we had a problem with the electricity and Krsana got it sorted straight away - we couldn't have hoped for a better or more lovely accommodating host.

Thank you for a wonderful stay Krsana, we would highly recommend this cottage for anyone who wants to explore the Cape! Great value for a money and a really lovely place (and I should mention the incredibly comfy bed too)!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis H
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cottage was clean, comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay and had no problems. We walked a lot and things were convenient, such as beach, church, and Main st in Hyannis. We also walked to ferry (approx 1.5 mi). and several restaurants. Weather was cool for an April visit but we avoided the crowds and parking was available everywhere we visited.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GemmaStan...
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful cottage, fabulous host”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I, along with our two children (4yrs and 6months) spent three nights at this cottage at the start of April. From the time of booking, through to us arriving at the cottage and even after, Krsana was so friendly and helpful and made us feel really welcome. From the wonderful Easter basket, to the tips on places to eat and her generosity and kindness in returning an item accidentally left behind, she couldn't have been kinder. The cottage itself is in a fabulous location, very close to the beach and Hyannis Main Street. It is cosy, comfortable and easily accommodated us all. We hope to return to cape cod and we wouldn't hesitate staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan M
Akron Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“heaven on earth”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

So much better in person! So sweet,cozy and welcoming! Krsanna went above and beyond for our anniversary vacation. She helped my daughter arrange a special surprise and welcomed us with a gift of her own.

Best. Vacation. EVER.

BEST. MATTRESS. EVER!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cottages location to beacha nd town
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pa929
Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Most adorable and charming cottage ever...”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I traveled up to Hyannis for the first time and after doing MANY HOURS of research on places to stay, I literally found the most PERFECT little gem. Not only is the cottage fitting for all of your needs and absolutely beautiful, but you are also renting from a woman who is so kind hearted and so knowledgeable about the area. With this being our first time to the Cape, it was difficult to know what was a must see or must do activity, but Krsana helped take that pressure off of me finding these places on my own by creating a list of day trips we could take and of the places she loves to visit. The cottage is within walking distance to the sweetest beach and to downtown Hyannis which was one of our FAVORITE places to visit during the day and evening. You can tell Krsana takes pride in her cottage by the way it is taken care of. She did a fabulous job of creating a beautiful, harmonious atmosphere where you feel so calm and at a home away from home! My husband and I fell in love with the Cape and I know it was not only because of the Cape itself, but because of our entire experience- Starting by finding this perfect little cottage.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the distance to downtown and THE BED was amazing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 135
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing