We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quaint little house, perfect getaway.”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to the Cape
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to the Cape
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Welcome to the Cape
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hyannis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandra C
1 review
“Quaint little house, perfect getaway.”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a great time. We took suggestions from the guest book in the cottage. We loved the beach, shopping on Main Street. We went whale watching, which was extraordinary. Ate way too much at the fabulous restaurants.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralf S
Essen, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very nice place to stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Little nice condo, cosy, clean and perfect location if your are looking for a quiet place. Very close access to a great beach. Main street and ferry are also in walking distance. Everything we needed is supplied. Size is for 2 to 4 people.
Our twins enjoyed the pool. Absolute correct work with owner and agent.
We didn't want to go, but we had to.
Thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
capmorgan...
Mansfield, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“You bet we would!”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

On Sea St. Very cozy quiet street with a great beach to relax and enjoy. Everything you need is supplied in this quaint cottage. Just pack your clothes, food if you need and enjoy. Ed and Gayle are super if you have any questions. Now make sure you walk down Main St to see all the shops and restaurants. Columbos Egg and I are Just a few places to visit. Also visit Spankies seafood restaurant at the harborCheck out the free concerts at the common. JFK museum and too many more places to keep you busy. Enjoy a d relax.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Merikaand...
2 reviews
“The most ideal, centrally located cottage!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Thank you, Jill! You were wonderful to work with and you made everything comfortable and easy. The cottage was ideal! My daughter and I stayed in 6B for several days and found it to be the perfect place. The cottage was roomy, clean and well equipped. The location was perfect, easy access to everywhere we wanted to go. My family came over for dinner one evening and raved about the cottage and its grounds. They inquired about staying there later this year. I know my family and I will return. I highly recommend Captain Gosnold's Village. Thanks again Jill!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing