We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
361
189
62
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
189
62
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car dealership off the highway front desk room was clean new hampshire complimentary breakfast breakfast bar business center nice hotel short drive nice stay indoor pool rooms are large fresh fruit would definitely stay here again fitness center checking in
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

This was a great place to stay. Clean, great breakfast, courteous staff! It is convenient to restaurants, grocery store, pharmacies, gas station. There isn’t anything else to say but this wants me to add characters so wish there was a character count.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Satisfied2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

The Only problem we Came upon Was The Quality Of The Wi-Fi. The room was clean and tidy the amenities were great the Complimentary Breakfast Was Satisfying the staff are kind and courteous service with a smile and felt like a VIP with my Hilton Honors

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank chrisadair77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Went to get a good night's sleep.. that's exactly what u good a good night's sleep. Comfortable beds.. room felt comfortable it was just a comfortable night what else can really be said about it......

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank noelt396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Nice check in. Front desk clerk very pleasant and appeared happy to be working. We jaunted up to our as we were a bit tired. Greeted by two big comfy looking beds. Reasonably sized TV, small bar fridge, no microwave. Not a big deal we did not need it.

Bathroom looked like it was a closet. However it did what it needed to do. Everything was available and working. Toilet seemed like it was a toilet from a airplane. Vacuum flush. Interesting however a bit noisy.

Breakfast was not a disappointment. It's not too often we've been disappointed at Hamptons. This stay was no different. You're not leaving hungry.

We would return whenever in the area.

FYI: This is a pet friendly hotel and we did see some dogs. We personally do not have any issues with pets. We have a big dog of our own (just not with us). Just thought I would share this info.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Okay, many note it is a bit hard to find (downslope behind a car lot) and presenting a average outside look. But the service and staff was good, the room quite comfortable, and the location fine for my visits to Newburyport (fifteen easy miles). I have stayed at nearby Hilton hotels in and around Newburyport, and this one is just fine and seemingly cheaper than those right off I-95. Breakfast was quite good, too.

Room Tip: Upper floors seemed quiet
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bin_travelin_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews