We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, Comfortable and Lovely”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View Cape Cod Style
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View Cape Cod Style
Living Room 1 Living Room 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Front View Cape Cod Style
Living Room 1
Living Room 2
Kitchen
Dining Room
Deck
Laundry Room
Upstairs Bedroom Right
Upstairs Bedroom Right Queen
Upstairs Bedroom Left
Upstairs Bedroom Left
Backyard with new shower
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Harwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura D
Hanover, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean, Comfortable and Lovely”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Wonderful location, beautiful place, spotless,with lovely décor, well stocked with supplies and kitchen appliances. Has a lot in the area for those looking for activities. In our case, we are a group of gals in our 60s looking for a chance to relax & this was a great spot for that as well. Comfortable living room, comfy beds, quiet neighborhood for a great nights sleep. Not far from some good eating spots too. Only had one quick question and the owner responded quickly, and there was a nice 'Welcome Book' at the home with additional helpful information.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Thank you Laura for the wonderful review. Hope to see you next year.
Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JHSCBM
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Quiet and lovely home with easy access to the bike trail.”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This Mid Cape Harwich home had all the necessary amenities. We were a family of 5 and truly enjoyed the direct access to the bike trail. It was safe enough for our children to access on their own if they wanted to. The bike rental place was also close enough to walk to. We rented bikes for the entire stay and stored them in the garage. Everything else was an easy and short drive away. The owners were happy to answer any questions before or during the trip and made it quite easy to access the home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B_Family...
Whiteley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Superb Rental House in a great, quiet locaion”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This House is in a quiet location that enjoys serious silence at night.
5 - 10 mins drive from some great restaurants, shops and local supermarket.
3 minutes walk from the famous Cape Cod Rail (cycle) trail.
10 minutes walk from a local cycle hire shop.
20 mins walk from the Devils Purse Brewery (FANTASTIC CRAFT BEERS)
The house has all the modern accessories and features needed.
We particularly enjoyed the TV and high quality sound bar.
The owner was easy to contact and answered all our questions promptly.
The payment was processed by Tripadvisor without a problem.
This was our 1st TripAdvisor House / Cottage rental and was so straightforward I wouldn't hesitate to book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VintageDi...
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“CHRISTMAS AT THE CAPE”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, myself and college age son spent our Christmas holiday at the cape. We recently moved to Massachusetts and are in the mist of house hunting. This home was wonderful. Easy to find, nice quiet neighborhood, and very clean. All of your needs are meant in this home. Just bring food, clothes, towels and sheets. Beautiful, well loved house. Internet, and cable were fantastic.

The owners are wonderful people to deal with. No hassle, just like family. We would rent this house again.

We cannot say enough about this rental. Oh, the price was outstanding!!! You cannot find anything for this price that compares to this home. We travel a lot; so I know of which I speak.

Please rent this home so that you to can enjoy the wonders of Cape Cod in a home away from home.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelB375
Muelheim an der Ruhr, Germany
1 review
“Beautiful House nearby the Rail Trail”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed for 10 days in this beautiful and comfortable house. We found everything we need and had a very relaxed time in the middle of this beautiful landscape. The Rail Trail is perfect for biking, and also for running. The shower outside is extraordinary and we used it very often.
The beaches nearby are beautiful, but mostly we enjoyed Macony Beach, because of the seals and the shark we could see.

The hosts are very courteous and uncomplicated. Every question was answered immediatly. If we will return to Cap Cod we would like to stay in this house again. Thank you for being your guests.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing