We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
284
85
32
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
85
32
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk full kitchen two bedroom suite king size two months each morning basketball court business trip living area small gym a great stay hot tub waffles pull out couch free breakfast new england cookies
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Thanks to all the staff there,customer service is outstanding. Thanks to the manager Susan who does a great job keep up the good work will definitely stay there again. Also stop by the bar to Missy. There should be more places like your hotel that gives great service. CUSTOMER SERVICE GOES A LONG WAY. Keep up the good work thank you Dennis

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank denniscindysr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate E, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Boston Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you for your visit to our property and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to hear that you experienced outstanding service and a consistent restful environment during your time spent with us. We value your 5-star rating on TripAdvisor and hope you'll come back and visit us again!

Thank-you,
Kate Eastman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

Excellent business hotel. Chris at the bar is awesome. Makes feel like you are home. Sue always makes sure everything is perfect Great location. Perfect spot for meetings in the Franklin area. I stay here frequently and it’s very consistent.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Philip G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate E, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Boston Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you for your visit to our property and for taking the time to review your stay back in December. We're so happy to hear that you experienced outstanding service and a consistent restful environment during your time spent with us. We value your 5-star rating on TripAdvisor and hope you'll come back and visit us again!

Thank you,
Kate Eastman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Residents inns do what it says on the tin. It's like a private apartment. I've stayed in several and the one in Franklin is one of the better ones. Good quality free breakfast buffet. Clean large rooms. Coffee on tap. They have recently added a bar. There is a pool and a small gym. It's a good place for a base if your exploring new England, ideally you will need a car but it is walking distance to the commuter rail station in Franklin.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SunnyHarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan P, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for your visit to our property and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to hear that you experienced outstanding service and a consistent restful environment during your time spent with us. We value your 4-star rating on TripAdvisor and hope you'll come back and visit us again!
Regards,
Susan Perrothers, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

I had high expectations when arriving because I saw it was about a 4 star hotel and I was extremely pleased with the results. I had a basic room with a king bed and it was very spacious, with it including a full kitchen and living room area. Everything appeared to be clean and the staff was very nice.
I would highly recommend staying here and I would stay here again in an instant. I would love to go back!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dontknow125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We stayed one night. Had a one bedroom suite with King bed. The bed was comfortable. Everything was clean. Bathroom a little worn but overall very happy with our room. The staff was very accomodating. Had free wifi and breakfast. Free parking. Located a short drive from Boston in nice area, seemed safe. I would stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LillieUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan P, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Thank you for your visit to our property and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to hear that you experienced outstanding service and a consistent restful environment during your time spent with us. We value your 4-star rating on TripAdvisor and hope you'll come back and visit us again!
Regards,
Susan Perrothers, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews