We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We eat here a few times every trip”

Red Barn Pizza & More
Ranked #7 of 28 Restaurants in Eastham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 0 - USD 12
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
06090
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“We eat here a few times every trip”
Reviewed 12 September 2011

A kid favorite for sure. I went here every summer as a kid, and now my son does as well. The arcade is great, the mini golf is fun (and cheap for Cape golf!), and the food is good too!

It gets crowded here, but the line moves pretty quick, so don't get scared off by it. A family favorite is the bacon cheesburger pizza. So good! The kids chicken tenders will surprise you for sure, they taste so good! Better then any other kids ones we have ever tried. The salads here are also a great bet. Huge and they taste great.

We end each meal with some of their great soft serve and a round of golf. Then we hit the gift shop. A great family night out on the Cape.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LPSMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    110
    30
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Seregno, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
289 reviews
211 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
“Nice just for take out..”
Reviewed 13 August 2011

The place is crowded noisy and it is not a real restaurant where to eat something relaxing and drinking something. It is more a take out place where to buy pizza and bring it at home. The quality of food is fine and people are gently and smiling. If you want a good take out pizza it is your place. If you want a relaxing dinner...choose another place.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank orso77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guelph, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun and simple”
Reviewed 23 July 2011

Be sure to go on time, or you may end up waiting a long time in the summer. I really enjoyed my spinach salad with chicken and everything was well priced. The meal in combo with some time at the arcade and cheap mini golf made for a satisfying evening outing for all.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ActiveUs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
411 reviews
309 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
“Terrible Pizza”
Reviewed 23 April 2011

I'm not that picky about pizza, but honestly this pizza was terrible. We grabbed a few slices and didn't even finish them they were so bad. Not that cheap either. I'd never return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Adam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverly, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pizza at the Cape is a tricky...”
Reviewed 5 September 2010

Pizza at the Cape is a tricky proposition. Red Barn was recommended by a Cape native. Pizza at the Cape is still a tricky proposition. Too much cheese on the plain cheese pie. Crust is nondescript. Overall: Meh.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ArtOfCom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Barn Pizza & More also viewed

 
Orleans, Cape Cod
 

Been to Red Barn Pizza & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing