We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great ocean front cottage!”
From Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From Beach
View From Deck Living room with lots of windows and sliders to deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
From Beach
View From Deck
Living room with lots of windows and sliders to deck
bedroom with 2 twins
bedroom with Queen bed
Full Bath
Great views of East Sandwich Beach
Enjoy the sand bars at low tide
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
East Sandwich, Sandwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jason O
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was on the beach.”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

All in all, not a bad place. Great view of the ocean and just steps from the beach. Very easy to find and navigate around the area. House could use some maintenance, some of the walls and flooring were a little beat up. But if you are out on the beach, does that matter much? Make sure you see that you have to rent linens, probably not an issue if your driving, you can bring your own, but if flying in, not as easy to do. Also, check paper rolls, don't find out the hard way there isn't spares hiding somewhere.

Would I use again, probably not, if it was a few hour drive and I could pack a few of the not supplied items, sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
Reviewed 19 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY area
Reviewed 26 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 13 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quebec, Canada
Reviewed 13 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;