We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy and Cute”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Counter with bar stools with a view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Counter with bar stools with a view
Bedroom with Queen bed and cable TV
Picnic table and benches for cooking out
Pathway to ocean
View of the beach
Aerial Side view of cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
East Sandwich, Sandwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jillypuff
Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy and Cute”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a great time at the cottage. It was cute and had everything we needed. Loved walking on the beach and found many heart shaped rocks (a coworker told me East Sandwich beach was known for having heart shaped rocks and he was right). Our dog Charlie loved it there too. Thanks for sharing your great cottage with us!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary B
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful cottage on the beach”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My family of 4 (2 adults, 2 children) stayed here for the last week of June. The weather was perfect. No need to use the air conditioner, fans were sufficient. The unit is small, but all we needed. It is clean and cute. The unit has private access to the beach. We had bonfires on the beach every night. It was a perfect vacation rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
Reviewed 22 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
alanamcel...
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Sooooo relaxing”
Reviewed 24 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Right on the beach with everything you need for a super relaxing week away from city life. Swim, walk, read, sun bath during the day. BBQ, drink wine, watch sunsets, have a bonfire on the beach in the evenings. Was made that much better that we were allowed to bring our dog and since it was a private beach she could come swim with us. One of my best vacations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
quebec
Reviewed 14 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing