We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch time find”

Center Square Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

We found this place through the big E! Center square grill was giving out samples of braised lamb shoulder Ragu over creamy polenta which was to die for. We decided to leave the fair as we were done and go have lunch. My husband had two apps one was Italian meatballs and one were ribs and he devoured most of it took some home because it was so much food. I had a prime rib sandwich on a brioche bun with mushrooms and onions with a certain kind a french fry and it was very good. Definitely see why this is the number one restaurant in East Longmeadow

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank piathusis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 208 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Met my best friend at the bar for dinner and drinks ! Mike the bar tender was super friendly and very attentive! The sword fish was out of this world delicious!! Great service and food !! We love this place!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Global736947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Heirloom tomato appi was nowhere near it's worth in price ... tomatoes were not native, but the mozzarella was delicious. Bunless burger was ok, but the creamed spinach was superb. Bistro "steak" was overcooked, but gorgonzola cream sauce was worthwhile. Bottled beers were nice and cold. Waiter was well-informed, but almost a bit too much energy for a dinner atmosphere. Wouldn't write home about this place. Likely wouldn't go out of my way to recommend it, either.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Djw1228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Our first visit here. The food was excellent and the service was attentive and friendly. We enjoyed the steak and it was cooked to our order and very tasty, the garlicky greens were awesome.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

I can't get enough of Center Square Grill! Great Happy Hour, nightly specials, the rewards card program, the delicious food (I have never had anything I didn't like) and the awesome staff. A special shout out to Joanne, who waited on us last night. She is a top notch waitress! She was so friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive to our table and individual requests. Can't wait to go again to this awesome restaurant!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aeo1822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Center Square Grill also viewed

 

Been to Center Square Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing