We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great experience!”
Review of Dennis Parasail

Dennis Parasail
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Home of the Fun Guaranteed! The most exciting thing to do in Dennis. Parasailing, Experience the thrill of speed boating, hot air ballooning, and sky diving all in one while enjoying a birds eye view of Cape Cod. Want to be in control? Check out our hour long Jet Ski Rentals and glide on the water around some of the best beaches Cape Cod has to offer. The best captain and crew with world wide experience in the industry. Our promise, we will make this the most memorable experience of your Summer!
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

We are big fans of Dennis Parasailing! This was our 2nd time (first time 8/2016) and again they did not disappoint! Mike is a fantastic Captain; felt very safe. And, Mandy is an awesome 1st Mate. The weather was beautiful, bird's eye views of the bay stunning; we enjoyed all of it. It's not cheap, but you know that going in and so those complaints are not useful.

Thank CarolHW7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russell3817, Owner at Dennis Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018


Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you and we are glad you came out again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"jet ski"
in 13 reviews
"great fun"
in 4 reviews
"bucket list"
in 3 reviews
"cape cod"
in 9 reviews
"extended family"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 3 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 4 reviews
"felt very safe"
in 2 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 2 reviews
"blast"
in 14 reviews
"crew"
in 25 reviews
"boat"
in 34 reviews
"van"
in 8 reviews
"adventure"
in 8 reviews
"photos"
in 8 reviews
"dennis"
in 27 reviews
"safety"
in 6 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2018

My son and I recently went Parasailing and Jet Skiing at Dennis Parasail. Mike and Mandi were an amazing crew...fun and exciting...can't ask for better! The office staff were very helpful also...answered all our "nervous ninny" questions and made us feel comfortable, safe and ready to go for it!

Thank peg350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russell3817, Owner at Dennis Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you had fun doing both activities. Hope to see you out again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

This was a birthday present for my step mother- something she has always wanted to do. My 2 teenage girls went with her and they had a wonderful time. The staff on the boat were nice and helpful. However, they were not allowed to bring their phones on the due to "liability". They could purchase pictures for 45 dollars. This was not an inexpensive activity- 100 per person and an additional 40 if you just wanted to go on the boat to watch. I believe they should revisit the "no phone" policy and let vacationers take pictures of a once in a lifetime opportunity.

Thank Brigid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russell3817, Owner at Dennis Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Glad they had a good time! We understand it can be frustrating not to be able to take pics, but we have been advised by our insurance company and want to keep everyone safe. Hope to see you all out again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Everyone is so polite and friendly. Braxton did a great job “saving” me when our jet ski flipped. He helped me get back up and boost my confidence driving. It was overall a great day !
Thanks so much,
Becky

Thank beckybrittell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russell3817, Owner at Dennis Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Becky, thank you for the great review. We are happy you are safe and ended up having a great time. Hope to see you out again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Mandi and Mike are so good at this! They gave us all a great time while staying focused on safety and timeliness. My husband was afraid to do it and the crew coaxed him gently and professionally. They're really wonderful and this attraction is well worth the price.

Thank joseph j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russell3817, Owner at Dennis Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thank you for the great review. We are glad you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dennis Parasail also viewed

 

Been to Dennis Parasail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing