We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the Cottage
Master Bedroom with closet Back of Cottage with Outdoor Shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Front of the Cottage
Master Bedroom with closet
Back of Cottage with Outdoor Shower
Living and Dining Area
Living Room Looking towards the bedrooms
Kitchen Area
2nd Bedroom
Bathroom
Loft space and A/C unit
Master Bedroom Queen Size bed
Tile Flooring in kitchen
Aerial shot
Beach
Sandy Beach just steps away from the cottage
Glendon Beach
A view of Cottage #93 and #95. Rent more then one cottage for larger parties.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dennis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hannah M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Quaint, clean cottage. It was perfect for a relaxing week away. 3 minute walk to the beach and close to good restaurants, ice cream etc. we especially loved that we could bring the dogs, too. Honestly no complaints here, would certainly stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Hi Hannah,

I am glad you enjoyed your stay hope to have you back again next year.

Thanks, Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZteacher...
Mesa, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location II”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We actually rented #95 and #97 for seven members of our family. Please see my review of #97 for my comments. But - in a nutshell - we loved it here, found Jamie to be an extremely responsive landlord, and would definitely recommend Glendon Beach Cottages to anyone who asks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Hi Lori,

Thanks again for your review I appreciate it.

Thanks, Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
2 reviews
“Very clean and private”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Brought our model T Ford and were all over the middle cape with it. The week started blah weather but soon turned nice and warm, the cottage was wonderful very clean with all the fixins.. very nice stay with a resturaunt very close with great food

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Hi Christine,
Thank so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and we hope you stay with us again!
Thanks,
Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Hi Reynaldo,

Thank you for the review we really appreciate that! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and sorry about the sleeping arrangements I didn't realize you had more then four people and you were in Cottage #95, my other two cottages have pull out futons in the living room that people usually use for overflow. We will be putting a futon in Unit #95 as well and will get rid of the couch. We look forward to renting to you again in the future, hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!

Thanks, Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Thanks Jean I'm glad you enjoyed your stay I look forward to your next booking! Have a good winter and I'll talk to you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing