We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great steakhouse ”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #8 of 119 Restaurants in Danvers
Price range: USD 10 - USD 20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Our first visit to the steakhouse.

We opted to choose our steaks at the front of house and I can only say the Rib eye I had was one of the best ever

Our server was super attentive
It was a first for me to have ever been asked to cut my steak to make sure it was how I ordered it before he left the table

Certainly I will be back when I can again

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JZoopa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2018

The best restaurant ever. The wait staff are attentive to the tables assigned to them. Upon entering the restaurant you are able to choose the country music songs that you would like to listen to while eating. Wait staff makes great recommendations to make your dining experience great. I ordered the prime rib, cooked the way it was ordered and extra gravy was in a cup on the side. Highly recommend eating here.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Best restaurant i ever ate. Everything is great. Food. Service. Staff the ribs are amazing. Steaks are amazing. Bread and chili too

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Dominic B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

This place is great. They have a huge menu. The ribs were great and the service was fantastic. Actually, just about everything was great and the prices were reasonable.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank adam r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Went to the Texas Roadhouse today Friday Nov 10th for many reasons. For a late lunch early dinner. We were welcomed at the bar by Kaitlyn. WOW what an asset to your restaurant. We had received an email for the free app with an entrée before 3pm. Also we went to buy the gift certificates special $100 GC and receive a $25 GC.
Kaitlyn was so energetic, friendly and accommodating. Both our meals were great.
We have been there many times but will definitely be back because of Kaitlyn. Hopefully she will be working when we go.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cherylbkelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing