We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean quiet 3 bedroom cottage within 15 minute...”
Dining table can expand to 6.  Center island. Most of the time we are at backyard picnic table.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining table can expand to 6.  Center island. Most of the time we are at backyard picnic table.
right end of large living room.  Drapes on left go to picture window Flat screen TV and high speed internet.  TV can stream Netflix, Amazon, Hulu, and others.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Dining table can expand to 6.  Center island. Most of the time we are at backyard picnic table.
right end of large living room.  Drapes on left go to picture window
Flat screen TV and high speed internet.  TV can stream Netflix, Amazon, Hulu, and others.
Master bedroom.  Has 5 foot closet and built in dresser.  Top line Serta Perfect Sleep bed.
Other end of master bedroom.  Has sitting bench.
guest bedroom; two twin beds.  5 foot closet and two windows for a breeze
main bath.    very fresh
Entry way Rhododendron
another view of yard from driveway set back 125 feet from road.  No street noise.
Back yard which is all grass.  No dirt and pine needles here.  Great frisbee area
We have a great beach but also the Centerville river to Kayak on.
Back yard is large but very private.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Centerville, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
suekapust...
Scotia, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean quiet 3 bedroom cottage within 15 minute walk to beach.”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in this cottage in early August 2017. It had everything that we needed including a large private back yard with healthy grass perfect for setting up a badminton net. The eat in kitchen was a good size with a table and six chairs. The cottage décor was one of the best things with the cape cod theme throughout. And the flower gardens around the cottage were beautiful and attracted butterflies and humming birds. The two twin rooms were good size and bright with two windows for good ventilation. The queen bedroom only had one window but there were portable fans all over the cottage and it cooled down quickly when we returned from the beach each day. The neighborhood was perfect for biking with the Four Seas Ice Cream just a short ride away. And Craigsville Beach was just a 15 minute walk. The front porch was large enough for a couple chairs. The hosts were always quick to answer emails and very helpful with ideas for activities in the area. My only complaint was that I had to leave and go back to work!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
We are so glad our guests had a great time and would note Craigville Beach is 1/4 mile away and a 3 to 5 minute walk. We thank our guests for taking such great care of Sue's flower gardens and the cottage! We welcome them back.
Tom and Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
We thank our guest for staying and taking such good care of Sue's great gardens and helping us keep the cottage clean for all our guests.
Tom and Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nashua, NH
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Watsontown
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2014
Sue and I thank Lee and Judy for staying and taking great care of the cottage and flowers.
We are glad they enjoyed the privacy of our back yard.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leiden
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing