We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
27
22
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
22
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle continental breakfast yogurt beach shuttle cute place cape cod indoor pool three rooms long weekend good size convenient location easy access would stay here again front desk staff minute walk each morning blinds
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

The property is very clean the building is old but the rooms have been redone nicely. Even a mini kitchen pool inside and bus to the beach. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is basic but filling Will be back

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank frank k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

This is the third time that we have stayed at the inn over the last three years.

The inn is a short walk or shuttle ride to the Craigville Beach. They also have a nice pool area and grassy area to enjoy some family time. The inn is centrally located on the cape with easy access to many areas.

We rented three rooms on the second floor. Our rooms were nice and clean and well maintained during our stay. Each room has a small fridge which is a plus. The rooms are overall comfortable with a smaller bath. My daughter did indicate that the AC in her room did not stay as cold as our room.

Each morning there is a continental breakfast which was adequate, especially for the grandkids.

The inn staff was very friendly throughout.

Busy area with lots of traffic. It was not an issue for us but could imagine that it could be if your room closer to the road.

I would recommend and stay in our future visits to cape cod.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RayV555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We initially were going to stay at a higher priced resort, but they had over booked. I found this little gem through the chamber of commerce website. I called and luckily they had room! We had two queen beds and a cot. She had warned me it was going to be tight with the cot in the room (it wasn’t), but we didn’t plan to spend much time inside anyway! The hotel is 3/4 of a mile from the beach, but they have a free shuttle that leaves the hotel every hour! It rained the second day but luckily they have an indoor pool, so problem solved! It is across the street from the cutest ice cream stand. They have some pastries in the morning with juice and coffee. Very cute, would stay again!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank tttraveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

We had a long weekend + celebration in Centerville for a family member celebrating 80 years old. People came from all over the world (NYC, MA, St.Paul-MN, Brazil, Sardinia, Japan, +), and MA and stayed at this perfect place. The Craigville Beach Inn has a very convenient location, and is very comfortable and accommodating. Thank you to the owners/staff for making this so perfect for our family.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RonHKayF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

This inn met our expectations and we were pleased to get a room in this location. It’s convenient to Hyannis and the beach. Great little ice cream shop across the street. They provide free continental breakfast. Really like the free hourly beach shuttle!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank NClouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews