We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 136
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 171
USD 166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 135
USD 124
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 200
USD 189
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 216
USD 169
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 222
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elizabeth(Burlington)(Great Value!)
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Glen Rooms(Burlington)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
43
5
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
5
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is beautifulhuge successrobes and slippersfront desklobby areaupon checka great staykristinarobingrantmitchellattendeesaccommodationscandyfireplacepillowsgym
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Archer Hotel in Burlington is simply the best, my wife and I arrived for a weekend away and were greeted warmly by the staff as we walked in the door. The Archer is a beautiful clean modern hotel with many great amenities. Grant and Mitchell were amazing as well as many of your staff, we will be back again, thank you for a great weekend away.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Archer_Burlington, General Manager at Archer Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review and kind words, David. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed many aspects of your stay with Archer, especially our sincere service and delightful details. Guests like you are a joy to host and we hope you will join us again in Burlington very soon!

In Hospitality,
Albert – GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I just returned from a fabulous weekend at the brand new Archer Hotel. Mitch and front desk team are amazingly friendly- always smiling with cheerful greetings. Breakfast was delicious. The room and hotel modern and comfortable with cool modern touches like espresso machine in the room. Great little town with great restaurants in walking distance. Like a private little town. Great job Archer team!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Patty J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Archer_Burlington, General Manager at Archer Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review and kind words, Patty. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed many aspects of your stay with Archer, especially our central location and sincere service. Guests like you are a joy to host and we hope to host you again very soon!

In Hospitality,
Albert – GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

I live in Burlington and frequent 3rd Avenue area for lunch / dinner or drinks. My buddy and I were looking for something different and went to The Archer for a few drinks. Wow! This place is amazing! Beautiful lobby / bar/ lounge area. The bar was on the small side but plenty of seating around the lobby area. Pool table to the side that's free to play. Bar staff was very attentive, front desk staff was very welcoming.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dennish124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Archer_Burlington, General Manager at Archer Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review and kind words, guests like you are a joy to host. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed Archer's Kitchen + Bar and we hope to see you again soon!

In Hospitality,
Albert – GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Archer Hotel in Burlington is easily described in one word: amazing!

The complex is brand new, everything is designed to the highest standards and the interior design is just stunning.

Very nice bar, good breakfast, gym, pool - everything you could wish for!

But what makes this place stand out even more is the exceptional staff! Everyone is super friendly, highly competent and extremely helpful...

Biggest reward goes out to Tessa from the front desk!

Looking forward to visiting soon again...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank uschrauth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Archer_Burlington, General Manager at Archer Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review and kind words. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with Archer and our sincere service. We hope your getaway was full of good food and lasting memories. We look forward to hosting you again very soon!

In Hospitality,
Albert – GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Absolutely amazing staff, beautiful decor and even better rooms. You feel like you're v.I.p from the moment you step in the lobby. We were served with rose' upon check in, asked if we wanted our bags brought up as well. 24 hour room service, comfy bed and sparking clean rooms!! They welcome you and talk to you as if you live there. Its truly an at home feeling with the luxuries of a 5 star hotel. I will never stay any where else. Already planning my next trip!
Also our suite had Jenga, connect 4, and twister to play. They provide coffee, a safe, Fiji water & caramels. The manager Adrian was the sweetest most down to earth person and made me feel super comfortable. The over night shift Nichole was also by far the best staff member of ANY HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN!! My boyfriend and I will be back very soon!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jennifer d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Archer_Burlington, General Manager at Archer Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review and kind words, Jennifer. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed many aspects of your stay with Archer, especially our sincere service, delightful details, and comfortable bedding. We hope your getaway was everything you hoped for and full of lasting memories. We look forward to hosting you again very soon!

In Hospitality,
Albert – GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews