We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
79
29
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
29
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share hot tub washer and dryer two bedroom unit great location exercise room indoor and outdoor pools shuffle board racquetball courts wood logs bit dated beautiful trails second week nickerson state park cape cod charcoal grill quiet location
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Perfect place to spend holidays, with very good facilities and an extremely welcoming staff. I would advise families who want to vacation in the area, we will use this resort! It is a nice place and very quiet.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank andrejge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

We’ve stayed at Brewster Green a number of times and it’s always enjoyable. Condo units are clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to Cape Cod National Seashore, walking distance to Nickerson State Park with miles of paved bike paths, numerous restaurants etc. Plenty to do even during winter months.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank debp1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

The resort is wonderful. Great location, units very nice and modern. It snowed while we were there and they shoveled our driveway and walkway very quickly. Nice pool, hot tub and sauna. This was our third time here and we will definitely be coming back.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank Giantfanlen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice place. Basically a bunch of small condos on a golf course. Staff were very friendly and super helpful with where to eat. They even had a 3 page print out for choices. Coffee bar & souvenir area in lobby. Pool looked nice. Raquet ball courts, gym, outside basketball court. The area is sprawling, a map of grounds was given. The unit we stayed had ample parking with a walkway to our door. There is a front patio next to door, no seating. The back deck was very ample and had a table with 4 chairs as well as a charcoal grill. Inside was very clean...a tiny bit dated but otherwise great. 2 bedrooms, one king I guess and the other 2 nice twins. Kitchen was totally equipped just bring food. Plenty of bedding in various closets as well as a vacuum and other cleaning apparatus. The living room/ dining room also nice although we didn't use it. It had a wood burning fire place with rules of burning only the wood logs purchased from them. All in all a really great place to stay in the area. My only suggestion to them is better ventilation in the bathroom...even with the fan on, steam and smells were not cleared quickly. As a bonus I got to see almost 50 turkeys wandering by the deck which I heard out the screened slider door.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Loki70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

My wife's family has been coming here for over 20 years. For the last 7 years we've been coming every summer and love it. Don't be fooled by any negative reviews, there's always those ppl that just complain and nit pick about everything. It may not be as luxurious and up to date as Oceans edge next door, but we always have a great time. The staff here are absolutely amazing. Always pleasant and helpful. Place is always clean and we'll kept. Our kids have a blast ridding there bikes around, and going to the indoor and outdoor pools. There are a ton of daily activities going on that never disappoint. If you want to enjoy the beautiful bike trails, they have bike rentals for only $8 for the day. You can't beat that. They have a nice little gym if you want to continue your workouts while your here. Shuffle board, playground, tennis, racquetball courts, pool, etc. We will continue to spend our vacations here for many years to come.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Matthew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews