We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
79
28
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
28
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub washer and dryer two bedroom unit exercise room indoor and outdoor pools shuffle board racquetball courts wood logs bit dated nickerson state park beautiful trails cape cod charcoal grill quiet location great place to stay stayed here for a week grounds are well maintained
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2017

The resort is far enough off the beaten path to be quiet and close enough to things to fully enjoy the area. The unit was clean and very well appointed. Unlike some other places we have stayed the beds were extremely comfy. The staff was very friendly and when we had some unforeseen issues arise they were quick and courteous. Sure made our stay enjoyable. I would recommend this place highly.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BaltimoreRedbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Well here is the situation. We live in Myrtle Beach SC. We were visiting in NH over Christmas and have to be in Hartford Ct on the 17th of January. Instead of driving back we decided to use a couple of weeks in different timeshares. Picking places we haven't seen or stayed.
Decided on the Cape for the first week. Brewster Green Resorts is a great place about in the middle of the Cape an hour from Boston MA. We took a two bedroom unit in case someone wants to stay with us.
Very comfortable and spacious unit with large rooms full well equipped kitchen, dinning room large master bedroom with king bed and the other has two doubles.
A indoor pool with sauna and hot tub. Workout room. Free internet thru complex. Large screen tv. Definitely will come back in warm weather with the Grandchildren.

Room Tip: We used a two bedroom unit
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Room D70 a 2 bed condo , everything you could ask for in the was of the unit, OK for 2 couples quiet at night amenities excellent very good value for money. would come back again. There is so much to do in the area even in winter

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Philipwhitehead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

This is in a great location. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. Unit is well maintained and clean. Nice deck. Fireplace was a great touch for December. Spacious rooms. Great having a washer and dryer in the unit.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank kataylor524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

We spent a week here at an old, but clean and spacious condo. It was a surprise to find such a lovely accommodation. Washer and dryer a plus. Staff very courteous and helpful. Location close to many Cape Cod attractions.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank jcybul1025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews