We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 335
OceanEdge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Old Manse Inn(Brewster)(Great Value!)
USD 367
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,301
USD 1,268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skaket Beach Motel(Orleans)(Great Value!)
USD 163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spinnaker(Brewster)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
601
18
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
601
18
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrefugio suitesweet peaacorn roomcookiescape codbed and breakfastpatio suiteblossom roomeach morningattention to detaillovely poolthe main househomemade raspberry jamb bstop of the linegracious hoststhought of everything
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

My young adult daughter and I stayed at Brewster By The Sea Inn for a last minute weekend overnight getaway (off-peak season). Immaculately clean. 100% natural cotton and wool bedding and linens; non-toxic soaps. Homemade full breakfast. Great location for all sorts of activities whether it be dining out, beaches, nature walks, shops. Staff very friendly and helpful but not intrusive. Free coffee/tea, bottled water, Pellegrino, brownies, after supper cordials. Fresh flowers and chocolates on our bed. Ambiance of the home is peaceful and lovely. We would definitely stay here again! Thank you!

Room Tip: Some rooms involve walking up steep steps so check first if that is an issue for you.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank HonestMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewsterByTheSeaInn, Owner at Brewster By The Sea Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you very much for your review, HonestMa! Hope you can come back to visit the Cape and stay with us again in the future! Warmest regards, Amy, Chris & Erin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

My husband and I spent a night here to celebrate our anniversary and we're so glad we did! Chris greeted us so warmly (we felt like VIPs) and made sure we had everything we could possibly need. We stayed in the Refugio Suite. Our room was beautiful and very clean (I set the bar high when it comes to cleanliness and the room passed with flying colors). The breakfast the next morning was out of this world. Something you'd get in a five-star restaurant. Aside from being delicious, the presentation was beautiful too. Chris, Amy, and Erin put every ounce of their energy into making you feel like the most important person in the world. We had a lovely visit and can't wait to come back again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewsterByTheSeaInn, Owner at Brewster By The Sea Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks, Amy! We love, love, love hosting anniversary couples - and it was such a pleasure to have you here! We appreciate your review and sharing what you enjoyed about your stay! We look forward to next time!! Warmest regards, Amy, Chris & Erin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Excellent location and great hosts. Such a cozy place. Enjoy our getaway weekend in March... and we would absolutely stay here again.
By the way, breakfast was excellent too!!! You should try this place.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank robertwA282MU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewsterByTheSeaInn, Owner at Brewster By The Sea Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thanks very much for your review, Robert! We're happy you enjoyed your stay during our chilly 2018 March weather! Warmest regards, Amy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

To Amy, Chris, Erin and of course Sweet Pea, you all made us feel at home, you were welcoming and and your hospitality is beyond 5 stars. The room we stayed in (Sea Meadow) fresh cooked breakfast every morning down to the box of chocolates you left in our room at check in. Everything was perfect. The linen towels (we are now on the hunt for) and the special cake made for us for our 'everything' celebration. You all went above and beyond. The ginger cookies and brownies you put out in the evenings, along with a little night cap you offer before bed could not have been better. This is inn is perfect for a couples retreat and get-a-way! There are cute little shops in the area and dinner at the local restaurant (Scargo cafe) was amazing too. We cannot wait to come back and celebrate again with you! Thank you all!

Room Tip: all the rooms are beautiful
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nfiorentino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewsterByTheSeaInn, Owner at Brewster By The Sea Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review!! It was a pleasure to be your hosts and do our best to make your special get-away as unique and enjoyable as possible! We are so very glad you chose us as your base for the Cape, and we, too, look forward to next time! Warmest regards from all of us -- Sweet Pea too!! ~~Amy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Brewster By The Sea Inn is one of the best B&Bs I’ve stayed at. Amy, Chris and Erin (and of course Sweet Pea!) welcome you with a warmth that is contagious and makes you feel like you’ve been long-time friends. The atmosphere is both comfortable and elegant. The breakfasts are outstanding. I’d recommend Brewster By The Sea to everyone and am looking forward to a return trip there!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank wynnev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewsterByTheSeaInn, Owner at Brewster By The Sea Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you so very much for your review!! It was a pleasure for us, too!! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!! Warmest regards, Amy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews