We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
177
114
43
17
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
114
43
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmorning swimnice and clean hotelfree breakfaststay there againbreakfast roomlarge bathroomquiet at nightcomfortable roomsexcellent hotelwe've stayedtop floortwo queen bedsindoor poolconvenient locationsitting areaflat screen tvshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel was clean, excellent breakfast choices. Easy to get to from freeway and a short drive into Baltimore. Intentionally chose outside of city to avoid hotel parking charges.
Several good restaurants nearby.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank tlzimm47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryBalMD, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Tlzimm47,

Thank you for taking time to write and thank you for being our guest. We are excited to read that you enjoyed. We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Great accommodations and helpful staff. Filling breakfast included. Fast internet. Great location. I really enjoy the simplicity of the check in process. Reserving the room online is very easy as well. Great value.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryBalMD, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Dear Andrew,

We appreciate you taking time to write and share your stay. We are happy when our guests are. Thank you again and we look forward to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CountryBalMD, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews