We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great locale with all you need for a nice vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Walk over to the Bay side for a great sunset picture.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LCL237
Rochester, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great locale with all you need for a nice vacation”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We decided to go to Ocean City during the off season because we could drive there and there were plenty of activities we wanted to do off the beach. This is the first time I've tried this type of service - a rental property, but I was too late to work with our time share, and there were lots of opportunities because of the low demand.

Tony was informative from the get-go. He was solicitous, even after we left, inquiring if we'd returned home safely. The property was just as pictured - no surprises. The beach was not even a block away - great walks even in the chill. We were within very short walking distance from at least two crab houses that were delicious.

The price was fair, especially considering local prices in general, and the space we had. My husband and I went with two grown-sized adolescents (16 and 20) and everyone had their space and privacy.

The only downfall - it is not a hotel or timeshare. I felt like a guest in someone's home, so I really tiptoed around everything. Not that we don't always treat wherever we stay with care, but I just wasn't used to making the bed in order to leave! I also wasn't used to bringing my own linen but it worked out okay because we were driving. That would be harder if we'd flown down. Also, if you don't like a firm mattress - consider a topper.

Overall, both Tony and his brother, Jeff, made the stay worth it. They were kind, informative and great hosts.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The mattress! It was probably near new though.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Linda
Thanks for taking the time to do the review. I am glad you guys had a good time. Please come back in the summer when the water is warm and there is many more activities.
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolyns7...
Eldersburg, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Condo”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We came for a quiet week away from work. The condo was tastefully furnished. The owner said all the floors were new. The floors gave a beachy look to the condo. The condo was nice and bright and it was immaculate. It is just across the street from ocean, we walked over everyday to take pictures. All the bedrooms were nicely furnished. I would recommend this condo to all my friends. Tony was great to work with, he was always just a phone call away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the accomadations
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taytaylll...
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2015

Stayed here with some girlfriends for a bachelorette party and we had a blast! The owner was accommodating and quick to answer any questions. The place was clean and the neighbors were friendly. It's the perfect distance from the beach and close to all of the fun, but far enough so you avoid all of the hustle and bustle! We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2016
Taylor

Thank you very much for the nice review. I am glad your group had a nice time and we appreciate how well your took care of our home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing