We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,241)
Filter reviews
2,241 results
Traveller rating
1,369
539
204
75
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,369
539
204
75
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen adult pool swim up bar off season corner suite rain shower living room jacuzzi tub large bathroom amusement park fitness center shower head flat screen beach access long weekend family vacation pools
Filter
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 2,241 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Everyone was excellent...staff was great and management was great....clean room. Look forward to are next stay. Will reccomend to family and friends. Excellent value for the money. I would change one thing.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank grob5673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

The front desk checking staff were amazing but the manager on duty did nothing but talk down to us about her lack of being able to fix the pool heater. While I realize it is an amenity, it is one we specifically booked this hotel for. The hot tub had also been drained. 77 degrees in a pool is a tad chilly.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 909desireer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Accommodations were excellent, oceanfront and staff exceptional! Nice pool, fitness room very acceptable. Full kitchen gave us flexibility to cook when we wanted and fully equipped with all the necessities!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank jholmes628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

I loved the full kitchen, which includes a dishwasher. The mattress was exceptional! Closed off bedroom. The view from the balcony of the ocean was breathtaking. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. I definitely will be back!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank robmG758EP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Went away for a four day weekend and selected the Hilton as our resting place. The staff throughout the entire weekend were perfect. From check in, to the bar, breakfast and dinner the staff made us feel welcome and comfortable.Our room was a 9th floor King Corner and it was clean, comfortable and positioned just right to see that Super Moon rise out of the ocean! Just amazing.
Hilton has kept this place up to par and we will be back.

Room Tip: All rooms are suites. Plenty of room and Ocean Front views.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FJSMDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews